Rezensionen (1.262)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 30. Juli 2020

I really love this app, it was easy to use, I will recommend it to friends and I advise you all should try it out. The process is really easy, and to think that the app is free, I tried using others but it was wack.
I used the app and to me, I really love the app. I hope it will show on my home page.
To me, I will rate this app 80% compare to other apps I have tried before finding this particular one

Gamguns
Nigeria
12 minuten mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 30. Juli 2020

Hi there, thanks for your good review.

Thank you for your feedback. Happy that the app helps you a little.

Also, we would try to optimize the app so that you could see the badges show on your home page next time.

We would try to reach 100%. Thank you again.

All the best. Stay safe.

26. Februar 2022

Not sure yet until I use it. I have added it to the check out but lets see if it helps. I should know once I open the store.

Airpurifierblog.com™
Vereinigte Staaten
11 minuten mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 27. Februar 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

4. Januar 2022

Great and easy to use. Very good app and make my page look even more professional. A product page must

Wild Hare UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 minuten mit der App
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 7. Januar 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

7. Januar 2023

So far so good. I will post another review after a few months to make sure I give an honest review of the product.

Adorned In Love
Vereinigte Staaten
6 minuten mit der App
6. Februar 2023

This is pretty easy to use! There are lots of badge options and the ability to request a special badge if yours isn't there. I haven't done a whole lot with this yet, but I like the ease of getting around in the platform.

GlobalTech Emilyanne Zornes
Vereinigte Staaten
SEOAnt hat geantwortet 10. Februar 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

26. März 2024

NakedSorority
Kanada
8 monate mit der App
11. März 2024

allanit minerals
Deutschland
5 monate mit der App
25. Mai 2024

Crafts Village
Indien
Ein tag mit der App
16. Mai 2024

ZENOTTIC Eyewear
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Ein tag mit der App
17. März 2024

TheGoatZhomax
Spanien
5 tage mit der App