Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de enero de 2024

great app, fast and good support. they made some little adjustements . and the app is free. could recommend the app

PosterUp
Alemania
8 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 4 de marzo de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

19 de marzo de 2024

Very good app makes CRO easier

TravelZonaArt
Reino Unido
18 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 13 de abril de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
TRUSTME APP- Support

9 de abril de 2024

The app is a bit tricky to use but the support offered is top notch and if the task is too big for you, they eill take over and resolve it for you. Ace!

G.O.A.T. Electronics
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 13 de abril de 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app is effective and that our support team was responsive and helpful. We appreciate your support and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

16 de febrero de 2024

very helpful. Quick and prompt and resolved my issue with no delays.

Karí Céra
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 9 de marzo de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our app and support have met your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

5 de febrero de 2024

quick help and resolve the issue completely. Thanks

Kutumb Store
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 9 de marzo de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our app and support have met your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

5 de marzo de 2024

Free and so fast to use comes with a free branding removal~

The Mini Shop
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 8 de marzo de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

21 de mayo de 2024

very nice customer service and user-friendly interfaces.

Lovelique™
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación
18 de marzo de 2024

Good support, free - is very good!

Health Shop
Bulgaria
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
7 de abril de 2024

GOOD APP WITH GREAT SUPPORT

Urbaannest
India
27 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 13 de abril de 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app is effective and that our support team was responsive and helpful. We appreciate your support and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback.

All the Best,
Customer Support

29 de abril de 2024

Super quick with their support team. Still need to check out the branding but everything looks extremely professional. Thanks again for your product!

Basics & Co.
Estados Unidos
18 minutos usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your website and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. If you need further support, please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

All the Best,
TRUSTME APP - Support