Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 février 2024

Perfect solution! Customer service chat is amazing, you ask a question and they are there to answer almost immediately. Can't say enough good things

Central Bru
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 9 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our app and support have met your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

30 janvier 2024

Great addition to my site. Customer service is excellent and responsive as well.

Abound Pet Supplies
Canada
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear that our app has been a great addition to your site and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping you with any future needs.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

23 janvier 2024

great app, fast and good support. they made some little adjustements . and the app is free. could recommend the app

PosterUp
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 4 mars 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

7 mars 2024

This app had the badges I wanted after trying 2 other apps that didnt

Alberta Skincare
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

24 février 2024

This App is such a masterpiece and one of the best things which makes it masterpiece is customer support i love it and feel free to install it and give it a rating i have given five stars

GRANCE MART
Pakistan
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it a masterpiece and that our customer support has been exceptional. We appreciate your recommendation to other users and your five-star rating. Thank you for your support and we look forward to continuing to help you with any future needs.

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support

3 février 2024

Great APP. SImple interface, flexible ajustments of icons and bages. Still didint try SEO optimisation part but I'm sure it will be usefull as well acordint the "Built for Shopify" status of this APP.
Want to admit the lightning fast live support team!
And all this fo FREE!!!
Exelent choise for begginers like me!

My Store
Royaume-Uni
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback on the app! We're glad to hear that you find the interface easy to use and customizable, and we hope that the SEO optimization tools will be helpful for you as well. We take pride in being a "Built for Shopify" app and providing top-notch customer support. We appreciate your recommendation to other beginners - happy selling!

Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

21 février 2024

Perfect and very fast support, this app and support ist very good!!!

juwelenherz.com
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 9 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our app and support have met your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

2 mars 2024

It is help my products branding and secured that it is trusted shop. Icons are help me most to introduce my shops loyalty and improve my sells.

Catch Trend
Bangladesh
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hi,

We're happy to hear that our app has been helpful in branding your products and adding trust to your shop. Our customizable icons are designed to showcase loyalty and credibility, and we're glad that they have helped improve your sales. Thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to continuing to support your business.

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support

29 février 2024

wonderful, fast and optimistic, i am really overwhelmed with this tool it just got every bit you miss towards success, it is the most simple, easy and rapid way to optimize your shop. Not to forget the service works in a blink of an eye.

Rise Lovely Surprise
Espagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our tool has been helpful in optimizing your shop and that you find it simple, easy, and fast to use. Our goal is to provide a seamless experience for our users, and we're glad that our service is working quickly for you. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping you achieve even more success.

Regards,
Gill- Customer Support

16 février 2024

very helpful. Quick and prompt and resolved my issue with no delays.

Karí Céra
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 9 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our app and support have met your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support