Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mars 2022

great app helps with securely ordering and making customer feel good about purchasing with you its stil lsomethig i have to try

fluid.
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

13 août 2020

best badge app I've ever used, the colors are really nice, they offer more option for badges, they also make you look so professional

Aphrodite Image
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2023

I appreciate gaining the trust of my customers, as I would want that too. This app makes it easy to use and makes your site professional.

OUTCAST
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 5 février 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

18 février 2023

buona come mi aspettavo fhwefwfdsuikwdhciwushcidewhfvkjdsncekolnhswdjlvknhkshvnsklvcndfbnhveieohvveiwvbn

GadgetWorld
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 24 février 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. If in case you encounter any other difficulties please let us know so that we can help you right away

Thank you and have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

Modifié le 18 septembre 2020

Instructions are clear. Quick and easy to execute with a few simple clicks. Looks great on my website in just a few minutes.

MyGlowHaus
Singapour
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2022

it is nice, has good products for customers, with new and small businesses. I can't wait for my customers to use it.

PicaraB.
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 11 février 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

23 février 2022

I like it, it's very impressive. and I recommend Trust Badge to anybody who wonts to improve his store.

K0ngo.store
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 23 février 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

12 décembre 2022

Diese App hat was sehr simples sehr gut umgesetzt. Dazu habe ich mir Stundenlange arbeit erspart.

Glaminista
Suisse
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 25 décembre 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

4 mai 2021

Great free app to add trust badges to online stores. Simple and easy to use and integrate into my stores for 5 min. Highly recommended

One Million Lights
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2023

I just started using this app and so far it is going okay, simple and easy with no problems or issues yet.

lsnaturalblends
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 13 mars 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team