Avis (1 263)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 juin 2022

I should try more. but until now, it is easy to set. I wish I can switch the badge sections. I will try some more day with it

NOOMAK SALON
Corée du Sud
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 23 juin 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

14 novembre 2022

So far Im happy, app was easy to install and integrate with my website. It helped to convey that my website is safe for buyers.

Waterology
Afrique du Sud
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 15 novembre 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

6 juin 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application qui en soit n'est pas mal, c'est juste dommage qu'il n'y ait pas le petit cadenas qui aurait pu compléter l'appli.

SHIREL By Roseline
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 6 juin 2022

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. J'espère que tout va bien de votre côté.

Nous sommes heureux que l'application aide. :)

Concernant votre problème, pourriez-vous nous donner quelques détails ? Nous allons transférer à nos développeurs, peut-être que nous pouvons aider, merci !

Passez une bonne journée.

Je vous souhaite un magasin prospère
L'équipe de la girafe

16 décembre 2020

Nice app, easy to use. I set it up for the badges to show on the home page, on the product page and on the cart page. Thanks.

RumiDream
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2020

GREATEASY TO SE AND MAINTAIN I RECOMEND THIS APP TO ANYONE, TAKE ADVANTAGE ITS VERY MUCH SO WORTH IT

2Kute4u Boutique
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2022

great app helps with securely ordering and making customer feel good about purchasing with you its stil lsomethig i have to try

fluid.
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

15 mars 2022

I used this app to help me to do a product page most trusted. The problem is i can't add my personal badges becouse i need this badge in romanian language.

SAFE CARE
Roumanie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 16 mars 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

13 août 2020

best badge app I've ever used, the colors are really nice, they offer more option for badges, they also make you look so professional

Aphrodite Image
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2022

It's not clear. Customer doesn't no if there is a paying plan or It's totally free. Another thing it is not indicated where the badges will be displayed. Home page? Product page? Cart? or Check out page

ONESTOP-IE
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 20 janvier 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

22 janvier 2023

I appreciate gaining the trust of my customers, as I would want that too. This app makes it easy to use and makes your site professional.

OUTCAST
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 5 février 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team