Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 mai 2021

Great free app to add trust badges to online stores. Simple and easy to use and integrate into my stores for 5 min. Highly recommended

One Million Lights
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2023

Sie ist einfach zu bedienen und ich bin mir sicher, dass das Verkaufserlebnis komplett erneuert wird.

Tiquaboo
Autriche
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2022

I like it so far it looks great on my site hopefully it will help me drive more sales. I will update soon!

Jamelia Kloset LLC
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 6 mars 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

17 juin 2022

Superb App. Really helps the website look secure if you have a new website you should get this app it can help create a good first impression with the customer

HAVAI
Inde
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 17 juin 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

16 mai 2022

I love it easy to use I recommend it to other new to dropshipping business. I love the template and the ability to customize the color

Garden of Even
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 17 mai 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

16 septembre 2020

Worked great for me at the installation ... and when I logout and refreshed my shop the icons were not showing up.

cosmobox-shop
Royaume-Uni
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2022

Nice logos and payments and quick response from support. Gill was great, just took a little time due to other IT issues.

Christmas Cozy
États-Unis
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 23 février 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

30 décembre 2022

Just trying it out to see if it works for my website. I am fairly new to this e-commerce and want to get experience using this.

FlyFurries
États-Unis
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2021

Agradezco esta aplicación gratuita que ayuda a dar valor a mi web. Fácil y rápida, con multitud de iconos de diferentes tipos, colores y dibujos.

unagi bing
Espagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 août 2020

Hi, It was easy to install and it looked fab, then all Trust badges disappeared. I uninstalled and re-installed to no avail. Sad that it looked so good but it did not work. I will try once more, as the badges do look great. Pat

Letkidzplay.com
Afrique du Sud
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 25 août 2020

Hi,

Thanks for your review.

Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you. And thank you for giving us one more chance. Thank you a lot.

We will try best to optimize the app, will not make you inconvenience again.

Thank you again. Have a great one. Feel free to reach back out if there is any problem in the future.

Best regards,
Trust Team