Avis (1 262)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 février 2022

it is nice, has good products for customers, with new and small businesses. I can't wait for my customers to use it.

PicaraB.
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 11 février 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

23 février 2022

I like it, it's very impressive. and I recommend Trust Badge to anybody who wonts to improve his store.

K0ngo.store
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 23 février 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

12 décembre 2022

Diese App hat was sehr simples sehr gut umgesetzt. Dazu habe ich mir Stundenlange arbeit erspart.

Glaminista
Suisse
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 25 décembre 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

4 mai 2021

Great free app to add trust badges to online stores. Simple and easy to use and integrate into my stores for 5 min. Highly recommended

One Million Lights
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2023

I just started using this app and so far it is going okay, simple and easy with no problems or issues yet.

lsnaturalblends
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 13 mars 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

13 septembre 2023

Very Good

Hope Shoppy
Inde
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2023

Sie ist einfach zu bedienen und ich bin mir sicher, dass das Verkaufserlebnis komplett erneuert wird.

Tiquaboo
Autriche
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2022

I like it so far it looks great on my site hopefully it will help me drive more sales. I will update soon!

Jamelia Kloset LLC
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 6 mars 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

17 juin 2022

Superb App. Really helps the website look secure if you have a new website you should get this app it can help create a good first impression with the customer

HAVAI
Inde
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 17 juin 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

16 mai 2022

I love it easy to use I recommend it to other new to dropshipping business. I love the template and the ability to customize the color

Garden of Even
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 17 mai 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team