Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 février 2022

Nice logos and payments and quick response from support. Gill was great, just took a little time due to other IT issues.

Christmas Cozy
États-Unis
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 23 février 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

30 décembre 2022

Just trying it out to see if it works for my website. I am fairly new to this e-commerce and want to get experience using this.

FlyFurries
États-Unis
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2021

Agradezco esta aplicación gratuita que ayuda a dar valor a mi web. Fácil y rápida, con multitud de iconos de diferentes tipos, colores y dibujos.

unagi bing
Espagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 août 2020

Hi, It was easy to install and it looked fab, then all Trust badges disappeared. I uninstalled and re-installed to no avail. Sad that it looked so good but it did not work. I will try once more, as the badges do look great. Pat

Letkidzplay.com
Afrique du Sud
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 25 août 2020

Hi,

Thanks for your review.

Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you. And thank you for giving us one more chance. Thank you a lot.

We will try best to optimize the app, will not make you inconvenience again.

Thank you again. Have a great one. Feel free to reach back out if there is any problem in the future.

Best regards,
Trust Team

26 février 2023

I dont know what to tell you, i just want to get rid of this window because it fills 80% of my screen

Eden_wishes
Canada
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 13 mars 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

15 février 2023

It was excellent and you replied very quickly.
I hope that this will be a great fit for me and my new small business. thanks so much

Kozee Wear
États-Unis
32 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 17 février 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. If in case you encounter any other difficulties please let us know so that we can help you right away

Thank you and have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

17 septembre 2021

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

DigginUrScene
Singapour
28 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 17 septembre 2021

Hello DigginUrScene,

Thank you for left a review for us. May I help you with something?

Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a good day!

Best regards
Giraffly

16 septembre 2022

I really like how it works. It gives our customers more confidential as well as makes the website looks more professional.

SHULIN
Thaïlande
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 17 septembre 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Modifié le 30 juillet 2020

I really love this app, it was easy to use, I will recommend it to friends and I advise you all should try it out. The process is really easy, and to think that the app is free, I tried using others but it was wack.
I used the app and to me, I really love the app. I hope it will show on my home page.
To me, I will rate this app 80% compare to other apps I have tried before finding this particular one

Gamguns
Nigeria
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 30 juillet 2020

Hi there, thanks for your good review.

Thank you for your feedback. Happy that the app helps you a little.

Also, we would try to optimize the app so that you could see the badges show on your home page next time.

We would try to reach 100%. Thank you again.

All the best. Stay safe.

26 février 2022

Not sure yet until I use it. I have added it to the check out but lets see if it helps. I should know once I open the store.

Airpurifierblog.com™
États-Unis
11 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 27 février 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team