Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 janvier 2024

great app, fast and good support. they made some little adjustements . and the app is free. could recommend the app

PosterUp
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

Great addition to my site. Customer service is excellent and responsive as well.

Abound Pet Supplies
Canada
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

This app is simple and effective, does it's job and the support is very responsive and helpful. I recommend this app!

Klavea
Roumanie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app is effective and that our support team was responsive and helpful. We appreciate your support and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

18 décembre 2023

Reymae was a big help! Got my badges up and running in no time with a bit of Javascript code. Looks great. Highly recommended SEOAnt.

Essentia Bella
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team and for recommending our SEOAnt app. We're thrilled to hear that Reymae was able to assist you in getting your badges up and running quickly with some Javascript code. Our team is always here to help and provide guidance along the way. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | SEOANT Support

3 février 2024

Great APP. SImple interface, flexible ajustments of icons and bages. Still didint try SEO optimisation part but I'm sure it will be usefull as well acordint the "Built for Shopify" status of this APP.
Want to admit the lightning fast live support team!
And all this fo FREE!!!
Exelent choise for begginers like me!

My Store
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2023

Looks smart, good customisation options as well.

Kaos Detailing
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app! We're glad to hear that you find it smart and appreciate the customization options. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our users and are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for using our application and please let us know if you have any further feedback or questions.

Best Regards,
Gill | SEOANT Support

25 janvier 2024

really nice and smooth to have, helps a lot.

DuhCart
Inde
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

Great customer service.

SHOPFUSIO
Inde
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2024

Great customer support and great app

Hydroflaskan
Suède
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 février 2024

Gill is the best in what se does!

Ribesta
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our customer service team! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience and that our team was able to assist you. We strive to provide the best possible service to all of our users and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our application and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support