Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 octobre 2023

Quick help and kind support! Thank you!

LOUÈNE
Pays-Bas
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 9 novembre 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-Customer Support

31 janvier 2024

great app and excellent customer service, fast and easy to use

Home and Green
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2024

Excellent customer service and a great app that works. You deserve more than 5 stars.

Eco HVAC Direct
États-Unis
24 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

Great Support. I was guided by Reymae . She really helped me.

F&S GALLERY
Portugal
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2023

Love these badges. Just adds the confidence for the customer - they feel safer, seeing this information as they check out.

The Writer's Store by Kait King
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 20 octobre 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our badges have been helpful in adding confidence for your customers during the checkout process. We understand the importance of providing a safe and secure shopping experience, and we are happy to provide this information to help put your customers at ease. Thank you for choosing our product!

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support

9 décembre 2023

Easy to use, good app and really good support!!

Little Surprise
Allemagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app and customer support! We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and appreciate the support provided by our team. Our goal is to provide the best possible experience for our users, and we're happy to see that we're meeting that goal. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further feedback or questions.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

18 décembre 2023

SUPER

YudaMéxico
Mexique
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

25 septembre 2023

Saved me a lot of trouble. Thanks a lot. I recommend it to everyone. You can use it with peace of mind.

Tüylü Ayaklar
Azerbaïdjan
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 7 octobre 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app was able to save you a lot of trouble and that you would recommend it to others. We're always striving to improve and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our app!

Regards,
SEOANT Team

14 novembre 2023

Super app and support !

Breizh Indépendante
France
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our application! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and helpful. Thank you for choosing our application and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

28 janvier 2024

amazing app

GlowSabers
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application