Avis (1 308)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 février 2024

Perfect solution! Customer service chat is amazing, you ask a question and they are there to answer almost immediately. Can't say enough good things

Central Bru
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 9 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our app and support have met your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

23 février 2024

This app is very nice! It offers great customisation and a lot of settings to play with.

I had contact with customer service, and Gill has helped me very fast and accurate. A pleasure!

I would recommend this app for every Shopify shop owner.

Pera-Utrecht
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app! We're glad to hear that you find it nice and that the customization options and settings are helpful. We take pride in providing fast and accurate customer service, and we're thrilled to hear that Gill was able to assist you. Thank you for your recommendation to other Shopify shop owners - we appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to help you with any future needs.

All the Best,
SeoAnt Team

7 mai 2024

Amazing app with great help. I like it very much!!

Brain Topia
Pays-Bas
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2024

Excellent service very reactive I highly recommend

ACCESS MEUBLE
France
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

The service is fast and good.

Snitsuka
Salvador
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2024

This App is such a masterpiece and one of the best things which makes it masterpiece is customer support i love it and feel free to install it and give it a rating i have given five stars

GRANCE MART
Pakistan
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it a masterpiece and that our customer support has been exceptional. We appreciate your recommendation to other users and your five-star rating. Thank you for your support and we look forward to continuing to help you with any future needs.

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support

4 mai 2024

Great product, highly recommended!

Avisasi Sports Shop
Chine
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 7 mai 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your website and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. If you need further support, please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

All the Best,
TRUSTME APP - Support

4 juin 2024

This is a great app and good support as well. It even has Brazilian logos such as boleto and PIX!

Thank you so much for providing such useful app and without any cost!

simpla.
Brésil
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2024

Really helpful and very polite

Lux Pets Inc
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2024

Really like this app easy to install, added a finishing touch to my store, hopefully will help in sales

Vintique Concepts
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application