Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 septembre 2020

Easy to use. I like it because it's user friendly unlike other similar apps. However I would enjor more badge options.

healthyband
Espagne
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
11 octobre 2020

I love how Easy its to use and edit. you can have a variety of badges to choose from and you can use different color.

IQ Trading & Gifts
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 14 octobre 2020

Thank you for choosing this app and leave a Good review!

If you need one more, be kindly contact us. We will try to work.

Take care and stay safe. :P

22 novembre 2022

ich habe die APP für shopify verwendet. ich muss sagen, nach dem suporter team von shopify ist das von Trust ME eins der besten die helfen dir gerne wo sie können und sind immer stehts freundlich. Dazu liefert die App alles notwenige was man brauch um es kundenfreundlicher zu halten und den umsatz nach vorne bringt . danke nochmal an JAJA

Citycharman.shop
Allemagne
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 26 novembre 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

Modifié le 1 juillet 2020

I like the badges that are provided even better is that the app is free! Hopefully helps my conversions. Would be good to select two colours for the badges instead of having one solid colour.

Distrospot
Australie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2021

It is free and the best app ever for free payment badges. You can install it without worry. Looks amazing

Shopper Pit
Inde
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2022

Merci beaucoup à Gill pour sa réactivité et sa patience dans nos échanges. Elle a su régler un petit problème d'affiche des badges de confiances.

Mummy Nantes
France
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 6 juillet 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Modifié le 12 juillet 2020

It's very good to enable you to improve the marketing the website. And also to your credibility now

OanShop
France
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2022

Excellent customer service!!! I needed to show my payments options in the footer of my page and they kindly helped me out with it. Thanks a lot!

Nailahbeautybelts
Norvège
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 7 septembre 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

11 avril 2022

The app was easy to download, trust badges were displayed immediately, no codes needed, I would recommend the app

Joanell Creations
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
SEOAnt a répondu 12 avril 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

26 juillet 2020

Très bien! Simple d'utilisation, cela rend bien et apporte de la valeur au site. Je recommande cette appli

WOOFYE
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application