Trust Me ‑ Trust Badges & Icon

Security, Checkout & Payment Trust Badges/Icons

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

Waterology

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 5 minutes

So far Im happy, app was easy to install and integrate with my website. It helped to convey that my website is safe for buyers.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

SHULIN

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 20 minutes

I really like how it works. It gives our customers more confidential as well as makes the website looks more professional.

Developer reply

September 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

NOOMAK SALON

Location South Korea
Time spent using app 18 minutes

I should try more. but until now, it is easy to set. I wish I can switch the badge sections. I will try some more day with it

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

HAVAI

Location India
Time spent using app 12 days

Superb App. Really helps the website look secure if you have a new website you should get this app it can help create a good first impression with the customer

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

SHIREL By Roseline

Location France
Time spent using app 23 minutes

J'ai utilisé cette application qui en soit n'est pas mal, c'est juste dommage qu'il n'y ait pas le petit cadenas qui aurait pu compléter l'appli.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. J'espère que tout va bien de votre côté.

Nous sommes heureux que l'application aide. :)

Concernant votre problème, pourriez-vous nous donner quelques détails ? Nous allons transférer à nos développeurs, peut-être que nous pouvons aider, merci !

Passez une bonne journée.

Je vous souhaite un magasin prospère
L'équipe de la girafe

Garden of Even

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I love it easy to use I recommend it to other new to dropshipping business. I love the template and the ability to customize the color

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Voyage Fair Trade

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

It is an excellent app with a great sellection of icon. I would just want to be able to customise it a tiny bit more with more fonts and change wordings on some of the logos.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you for your feedback as well, we will optimize this is the future, thanks for your understanding
Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

SAFE CARE

Location Romania
Time spent using app 10 minutes

I used this app to help me to do a product page most trusted. The problem is i can't add my personal badges becouse i need this badge in romanian language.

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

fluid.

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

great app helps with securely ordering and making customer feel good about purchasing with you its stil lsomethig i have to try

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Jamelia Kloset LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

I like it so far it looks great on my site hopefully it will help me drive more sales. I will update soon!

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3