Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 11, 2023

I just started using this app and so far it is going okay, simple and easy with no problems or issues yet.

lsnaturalblends
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SEOAnt replied March 13, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

February 26, 2023

I dont know what to tell you, i just want to get rid of this window because it fills 80% of my screen

Eden_wishes
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
SEOAnt replied March 13, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

February 18, 2023

buona come mi aspettavo fhwefwfdsuikwdhciwushcidewhfvkjdsncekolnhswdjlvknhkshvnsklvcndfbnhveieohvveiwvbn

GadgetWorld
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
SEOAnt replied February 24, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. If in case you encounter any other difficulties please let us know so that we can help you right away

Thank you and have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

February 15, 2023

It was excellent and you replied very quickly.
I hope that this will be a great fit for me and my new small business. thanks so much

Kozee Wear
United States
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
SEOAnt replied February 17, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. If in case you encounter any other difficulties please let us know so that we can help you right away

Thank you and have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

February 6, 2023

This is pretty easy to use! There are lots of badge options and the ability to request a special badge if yours isn't there. I haven't done a whole lot with this yet, but I like the ease of getting around in the platform.

GlobalTech Emilyanne Zornes
United States
SEOAnt replied February 10, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

January 22, 2023

I appreciate gaining the trust of my customers, as I would want that too. This app makes it easy to use and makes your site professional.

OUTCAST
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
SEOAnt replied February 5, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

January 7, 2023

So far so good. I will post another review after a few months to make sure I give an honest review of the product.

Adorned In Love
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
January 1, 2023

Sie ist einfach zu bedienen und ich bin mir sicher, dass das Verkaufserlebnis komplett erneuert wird.

Tiquaboo
Austria
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 30, 2022

Just trying it out to see if it works for my website. I am fairly new to this e-commerce and want to get experience using this.

FlyFurries
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
December 12, 2022

Diese App hat was sehr simples sehr gut umgesetzt. Dazu habe ich mir Stundenlange arbeit erspart.

Glaminista
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
SEOAnt replied December 25, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team