Trust Me ‑ Free Trust Badges

Security, Checkout & Payment Trust Badges/Icons - All Free

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 525 reviews

MagiLens

Location United States

The badeg was relly easy to install and it makes my store looks professional. I will see how it imporves conversion as I just installed it

Mummy Nantes

Location France

Merci beaucoup à Gill pour sa réactivité et sa patience dans nos échanges. Elle a su régler un petit problème d'affiche des badges de confiances.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

arvensaaorganic.com

Location India

Very Good, and Customer care support staffs are very helpful. Free stuff from app is also great. Appreciated.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

DodgeWaters

Location India

Super awesome support, they go all the way to make it perfect! Thanks Gill, keep the good work up. And the app is free as well, what more can you ask for?

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Oh Em Gee Boutique

Location United States

Very nice app. You can add trust badges to your store. Very easy process, just add what you want and click save.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Pink Crown Hair Boutique

Location United States

Our online store is built on Trust and Transparency. We want our customers to feel secure while shopping for their perfect lace front wigs. We got this app to show customers how serious we are about protecting their personal and financial information. This app helps our customers enjoy their shopping experience knowing their information is secure. Easy set up!

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

AVANGEIT

Location Austria

Gib Details dazu an, was du im Hinblick auf die Nutzung dieser App gut beziehungsweise nicht gut fandest. Deine Kommentare können anderen Händlern helfen, sich für oder gegen die Verwendung dieser App zu entscheiden.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Evan Azalea

Location United States

Convenient app that gets the job done. I initially tried out the app to strengthen the authenticity of my product page. It's been a big help.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

debskitchendeals

Location United States

I used this app as I needed a Trust Badge on my newly made store. I had no idea what a Trust Badge even was, but soon found out. Gill was so helpful and kind. I couldn't have asked for her to be anymore helpful.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Smile You're Good

Location United States

This is a very great app in my opinion. Really easy to use and no coding skills needed at all. Literally got it up within seconds. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 52 53
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 52 53