ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,9)
Développeur
1496 avis
1496 avis
Note globale
4,9
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1496 avis
29 janvier 2023

It was pretty awesome easy to use.

Universal market place
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 8 heures
ShopClimb a répondu 30 janvier 2023

Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the app easy to use 🎉!

13 janvier 2023

great happy I was able to try it and it worked for my website and my sales. I look forward to what else it has to offer.

HeartMade Skincare
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 11 mois
ShopClimb a répondu 14 janvier 2023

Happy to help! We look forward to helping your shop succeed 💪.

Modifié le 12 janvier 2023

Great app thanks and Keep it up! Its helping building trust with customers and for a small business we need the free apps to get started!

Artworks WOW
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
ShopClimb a répondu 14 janvier 2023

We understand as we are a small business too 🙌. Your feedback really helps, so thank you!

Modifié le 11 janvier 2023

thannk you i appreciate very much what this application offers for us small business owners. thanks again

Food Backwards
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 minutes
ShopClimb a répondu 14 janvier 2023

Our pleasure! Your note of thanks means a lot 😊.

6 janvier 2023

This app helps us to build trust with the customers. easy to use and navigate and it's for free. Thank you

Savfree
Philippines
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 minutes
ShopClimb a répondu 6 janvier 2023

Thank you for your review! We're happy you found the app easy to use 😊.

5 janvier 2023

I'm here new user, that's why I'm unable to explain some more features abut that app. I think it will be really helpful for me

The Products are on your door
Pakistan
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 41 minutes
ShopClimb a répondu 6 janvier 2023

Glad to have you on board 🙌! Please feel free to reach out if you have any issues.

20 décembre 2022

I love how the app gives my store a professional look and builds trust with my customers.than you guys

All Things Smart
Afrique du Sud
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 jours
ShopClimb a répondu 29 décembre 2022

Thanks for the review. Your shop is looking awesome 👍!

18 novembre 2022

LEGAL.........................................LEGAL.........................................LEGAL...

needing.store
Portugal
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 mois
15 novembre 2022

Sehr gut! Einfach zu verstehen, einfache Bedienung. Auch gut ist, dass man mehrere Optionen dazu buchen kann, aber die einfache Version reicht auch völlig aus!

EasyEcom
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 21 heures
ShopClimb a répondu 16 novembre 2022

Vielen Dank für das Teilen Ihrer Erfahrung! Freut mich zu hören, dass der kostenlose Plan für Sie ausreichend war 😊.

13 novembre 2022

Ευχαριστώ πολύ καλή εφαρμογή, δωρεάν χωρίς έξτρα κρυφό κόστος το συστήνω σε όλους όσους ξεκινάνε το Shopify και θέλουν να έχουν μια ασφάλεια στο ποιες πληρωμές δέχονται.

BottargaSivota
Grèce
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 mois
ShopClimb a répondu 16 novembre 2022

Σας ευχαριστούμε που μοιραστήκατε την εμπειρία σας!