ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges , 1,529件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2019年5月19日

I really like this plugin because it gives customers confidence and security. You still have work to do to make it better on its design.

Menchia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2020年6月11日

Will have to see how it works based on that I can give my reviews and recommendations. Let us see how it works! s

Kumo Matto
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2018年11月11日

The app is great tho I'm a bit concerned about its performance and how it affects my shop's loading performance, because on every new hit on the page it refreshes and fetches the images and the desired text from new.

You can see how I've tweaked the badges on:
https://www.mobimax.eu/products/xiaomi-mi-8

Anyway, a great free app to make your customers trust you a bit more.

Mobimax EU
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2020年5月3日

amazing and safe cant get enough on how simple it is to implement this app right into your online store

PANDEMIC CLOTHING STORE
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2020年1月20日

Pretty straight forward. Should make at least a few of the color badges free. Other than that, works as advertised. Very easy.

WearTrump
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2019年7月1日

It really helps what I need for my store. Thank you for trust badge. Simple to understand and very easy to use. T

OPULENCE HAIR BOUTIQUE
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2017年5月31日

Very easy to use, beautiful design and work well with my theme.
The reason why I don't give 5 stars is that I think it should be better if you include some trust icons like CSS, PCI DSS. Hopefully you will add them soon.

Wikistore23
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2017年8月20日

Great app does exactly what it said, would definitely recommend this app. Keep up the good work!

Ti Amo Boutique
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2020年5月1日

I used this app for the credit card logo. I wish it would let me put them on the checkout page and wish footer placement wasn't extra.

Picchu + Bold LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
ShopClimbが返信しました 2020年5月2日

Hello, Shopify only allows Plus stores to edit the checkout page so unfortunately that's not an option for us at this point. We'd be happy to help you set up your store if you need our help with the footer, cart page or homepage. Best wishes!

2019年4月15日

I trust having this on my website. And like it. Not live with site yet, but believe it. Thank you!!!

Legend I Am
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月