Recensioner (1 532)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 juli 2019

It is a great app, bearing in mind that I used only the free version. Hope to purchase it once I start getting sales.

America At Home
Marocko
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
12 augusti 2020

New to the app, so far everything is good! I’m looking forward to learning more about this app and how it can help my business grow.

Bangin Rootz
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
27 december 2018

I'm using this "Trust Badge" on my Shopify Online Retail Store. However, I find the images for the badges are not so great quality. They seem a bit blurry. Other than that, it seems ok.

Sedikhii Savings Plus
Kanada
8 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2019

doesn't look good on mobile unfortunately. badges way too big. if you make them smaller they are good on mobile but too small on desktop. furthermore it is not really centered, even though u choose centering. on my theme (debute) it goes slightly to the right.

Prinz Allerlei
Tyskland
7 månader användning av appen
ShopClimb svarade 6 mars 2019

Hi Prinz, sorry for the trouble. We just made some updates and found that it caused an issue with the badge sizing. We are working on it now and will have it fixed by tonight. Thanks for the feedback!

18 januari 2019

So far it is really good App- My only issue is that it doesn't have real colors which takes some of the credibility away. but other than that it is so good

Minimallies
Sverige
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 4 december 2018

Je viens juste de l'installer ça fait une semaine, je le trouve sympa, il me faut plus de temps pour porter un jugement.
Merci

Djiby Ndiaye
Frankrike
2 månader användning av appen
21 februari 2020

ฉันขอลองดูก่อน ว่ามันจะเป็นยังไง ถ้ามันดีฉันจะเข้ามาเพิ่มดาวให้คุณ แต่ฉันก็ขอบคุณที่ทำแอปขึ้นมาให้เาใช่

Silver Maker Family
Thailand
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 12 februari 2021

was kind of confusing the instructions didn't really help that much was a shot in the dark to figure out. needs a detailed step by step in case people get stuck.

varelax
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
5 augusti 2021

facile d'utilisation, bonne prise en main, dommage pas de choix pour la langue...je le recommande a tous

Tahiti Gifts
Franska Polynesien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
10 juli 2020

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. I wish it did more of z. so yeah xyz..

Minimal Establishment
USA
27 dagar användning av appen