Recensioner (1 532)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 april 2024

We are very happy with this application and we'll continue using it. The pricing is fair and they have almost all payment icons that we need. Would be nice to see them add Wise. Highly recommended; especially for new start-ups.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
21 januari 2024

gut

fellnase.store
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
11 juli 2020

It looks nice but it didn't let me change the alignment even though I selected the left alignment. It would be nice if that feature worked...

Cat Lover's Secret
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
ShopClimb svarade 11 juli 2020

Hi there! Did you make sure to change the alignment in the Product Page tab in the left menu? We have a text alignment and a location alignment. We're happy to help you get it set up if you email us at support@shopclimb.com.

4 mars 2019

Amazing app. I used it for my shopify store and it was super-simple. The UI is very intuitive; I wish I would have thought of it!

thesmartphonedepot
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
11 januari 2020

This is a good app. I really enjoyed how easily it integrated with my site. I think everyone should use it

Best Sleep Online
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 31 januari 2020

This is a great app to work with if your trying to build your Shopify store. I understand that this makes your store better

Cool Motivation Nation
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
21 augusti 2020

it would be helpful to have a full version for a trial period of about 4 weeks. That way we can test out the benefits of the app. I hope you consider this suggestion.

KwiknNeat Online
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 februari 2019

I use this app to apply trust badges under buy now products. Paid theme allows for more professionals look. I like how you can choose different sizes and shapes for your trust badges. You can also apply trust badges on checkout.

Revive Wear
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 15 januari 2019

The first time I emailed them, nobody from support told me that I need to allow third party cookies on my device, in order for this app to work. I figured it out by myself and now it works . Most badges are not free.

Christovart
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 juni 2019

I love this app!! Easy and simple to use ! Everything that it contains makes a huge different to ones store :)

JJMarketing
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen