Free Trust Badge

Payment trust badges for sales conversion and social proof

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1329 reviews

pysjn

Location Norway

Very good app, the free version is fine but premium is very good. Got foreign payment apps, like Vipps and Klarna. Very good! :)

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thanks for your review 🙇! We're glad you found a lot of value in the premium option.

naiari

Location United Kingdom

Great product, very user friendly
Great product, very user friendly
Great product, very user friendly

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We think it's pretty great, and we're glad you do too 😊!

Rox lencería

Location Mexico

Es excelente si quieres darle estilo y generar confianza en tu página de inicio al igual que en tus productos

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

¡Feliz de escuchar que funcionó para sus páginas de inicio y productos 🙌!

SensSwing™

Location France

Simple et efficace.
L'installation ne prend que quelques minutes.
La version payante me semble plus appropriée, car elle vous permet de positionner vos logos facilement par un simple glisser copier/coller.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Merci pour votre avis 🤗! C'est formidable d'entendre que vous avez trouvé de la valeur dans la version payante.

Art by Manny

Location United States

very easy to use first time set up new online business anybody can use with ease A most use for anybody starting an online business

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

Happy to hear you found it easy to use! Thank you for your review 🙏.

Pacific Zilla

Location United States

Amazing app to show payment trust icons. No need to code and their customer support is awesome! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank you for your recommendation. It means a lot to us 😊!

NeonGlass

PerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfectPerfect

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

We're glad you found the app to be 💯!

LaBottegadelGattoNero

Utile.... anche se la versione gratuita offre poche possibilità di design. Non saprei cosa altro scrivere.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Grazie per il tuo feedback. Siamo felici che tu l'abbia trovato utile 😊.

AscensionEmporium.net

Works like a charm so far — fits my needs perfectly. Thanks for developing such a clean, customizable, and easy-to-use app!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Awesome to hear 🌟! Thanks for sharing your experience.

impressedcrafts1991

I havent used it yet but the set up was very easy. I would recommend it to others in the future. I do believe my experience will be great!

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear the setup went well for you 😊!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 132 133
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 132 133