ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1495 reviews
1340 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1340 reviews
January 13, 2023

great happy I was able to try it and it worked for my website and my sales. I look forward to what else it has to offer.

HeartMade Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
ShopClimb replied January 14, 2023

Happy to help! We look forward to helping your shop succeed 💪.

Edited January 12, 2023

Great app thanks and Keep it up! Its helping building trust with customers and for a small business we need the free apps to get started!

Artworks WOW
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
ShopClimb replied January 14, 2023

We understand as we are a small business too 🙌. Your feedback really helps, so thank you!

Edited January 11, 2023

thannk you i appreciate very much what this application offers for us small business owners. thanks again

Food Backwards
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
ShopClimb replied January 14, 2023

Our pleasure! Your note of thanks means a lot 😊.

January 6, 2023

This app helps us to build trust with the customers. easy to use and navigate and it's for free. Thank you

Savfree
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
ShopClimb replied January 6, 2023

Thank you for your review! We're happy you found the app easy to use 😊.

December 20, 2022

I love how the app gives my store a professional look and builds trust with my customers.than you guys

All Things Smart
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 days
ShopClimb replied December 29, 2022

Thanks for the review. Your shop is looking awesome 👍!

November 18, 2022

LEGAL.........................................LEGAL.........................................LEGAL...

needing.store
Portugal
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 15, 2022

Sehr gut! Einfach zu verstehen, einfache Bedienung. Auch gut ist, dass man mehrere Optionen dazu buchen kann, aber die einfache Version reicht auch völlig aus!

EasyEcom
Germany
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
ShopClimb replied November 16, 2022

Vielen Dank für das Teilen Ihrer Erfahrung! Freut mich zu hören, dass der kostenlose Plan für Sie ausreichend war 😊.

November 13, 2022

Ευχαριστώ πολύ καλή εφαρμογή, δωρεάν χωρίς έξτρα κρυφό κόστος το συστήνω σε όλους όσους ξεκινάνε το Shopify και θέλουν να έχουν μια ασφάλεια στο ποιες πληρωμές δέχονται.

BottargaSivota
Greece
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ShopClimb replied November 16, 2022

Σας ευχαριστούμε που μοιραστήκατε την εμπειρία σας!

November 8, 2022

Took 5 minutes to install and set-up, incredibly easy and intuitive, the free plan gives you already plenty, what's not to like!

Eoleaf
France
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
ShopClimb replied November 12, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience 👍!

October 4, 2022

Good app. Especially if you are starting your online shop and you can use only Paypal in your store. Makes it look more professional.

SoHum Art Deco
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
ShopClimb replied October 5, 2022

Thank you for the review! Your shop is looking great 😊