ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1495 reviews
1340 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1340 reviews
August 3, 2017

Great app that makes my store look more professional and transparent where building trust with potential customers is concerned... and it's free so nothing to lose and everything to gain... Great Job highly recommended ! Thanks Hektor

Your Passion Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 2, 2017

Love the app, and love the support! It was very easy to configure. I noticed then that it wasn't compatible with my site, but the support team was quick to resolve the issue.

Gearstruck
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 31, 2017

This app is great and the fact it's free is even better! It is super simple to setup and instantly builds credibility with customers and lets them know that you accept more than just PayPal as a payment.

Comfort Expressed
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 31, 2017

So simple, and looks so professional. Really easy to set up and customize. Would love to see the option to upload your own badge images too, but other than that it's great!

Bodysuit Central
Norway
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 29, 2017

We at Eastcoastgolfsales.com are huge fans of the Review Free Trust Badge by Hektor. It gives our customers that added extra confidence in our golf product and accessories store, and the protection of their cards and vital information. I highly recommend you download this app and you won't regret it.

E&CS
East Coast Golf Sales

East Coast Golf Sales
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 26, 2017

Perfect for customer trust.
What I was looking for

Topshopic
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 26, 2017

You were recommended by Shopify - thank goodness for this app! I would've had to do a lot of extra work to put Trust badges back into my store, Thanks again!

Mlcshop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 26, 2017

Really easy to install and customize. Also their support desk is very helpful! Great services!

Littlesizzle
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 18, 2017

Thank you so much! Love this app. Creates trustworthiness!

One Stop Sporting Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 18, 2017

Good app. Gets the job done. Thanks

Aflote Inc
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months