ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1497 reviews
1341 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1341 reviews
July 29, 2020

Great app. Really quick and simple set up and customization. I would like more options available for free, but still great.

Exquisite Home Decor
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 29, 2020

very good trust badge. makes my store look much more secure and reliable. make it free for premium features!

HAIR SOFTWARE
Canada
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
July 28, 2020

muy buena app solo falta para poder poner a la derecha centro izquierda pero todo bien excelente perfecta

Karina Rojo
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 28, 2020

Great value provided for free.
The badges look professional and in high resolution.
Upgrading as soon as I make money.

goddessmee
Brazil
Time spent using app: 8 days
July 28, 2020

I like this plugin very much, it works very well. We all use it. good for everyone. It's really great.

vilin's shop
China
Time spent using app: 16 days
July 27, 2020

Nice to have this app for managing our pages with some icons. Free plan is aviable for using. Great app

Chaise Stuhl Silla Sedia|IWMH
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 26, 2020

goood app for Badge and free The way to work with it is very easy
It does not affect the speed of the store

Aladdeenslamp
Oman
Time spent using app: 29 days
July 25, 2020

muy bueno es una herramiento my util, adems es importante para dar confienza a los clientes, lo uso con confienza

hos chile
Chile
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 24, 2020

Muito bom e fácil de usar! Procurei muito na internet para achar esse aplicativo e o shopify sugere ele. Vale a pena.

Nandai Jóias
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 24, 2020

Good for now

buyShippy
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months