ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1495 reviews
1340 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1340 reviews
September 24, 2021

Good, easy to use, beautiful, zizzy, zaki, and mesmerizing, and I loved it, but the story of the 100 characters is quiet, I don't know why

SUGAR Free
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
ShopClimb replied September 24, 2021

Thanks for the review! We're happy you found Free Trust Badge easy to use.

September 8, 2021

Great application, excellent quality badges good design, very happy of the service. I recommend it absolutely

USWaterBottle
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
ShopClimb replied September 8, 2021

Glad to help. Thank you for the recommendation!

September 6, 2021

So easy. I had this app set up in minutes! Thanks for having it based on a step by step installation so that you just follow. Good job!

DIY Training
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
ShopClimb replied September 7, 2021

Awesome! Thanks for sharing your story.

August 5, 2021

Top Dollar. Need to be updated to work accordingly with Dawn. USE IT. !!!! Super nice one. 100 chars lol.

ODE
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 17, 2021

Simple and easy to implement! Just download, install and customise the icons. It couldn't be more straight forward.

The Mannetjie Store
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 13, 2021

This app is great. It was easy to use and I didn't have any issues adding the pay icons to my website.

Sassy Satin
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 8, 2021

Easy to use, but REMEMBER TO SAVE! I had to re-do my layout after I'd done everything because I didn't click save in the top right corner.

Magic Practice Copybook
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 17, 2021

I had an issue with the alignment of the badge because of my website. I was not skilled to fix it. I reached out to the Free Trust Badge team, and they fixed it for me! Super thankful and great customer service. Highly recommend.

Vibe Shop '96
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
June 16, 2021

This app is very simple to use and looks great! What a great tool. I really feel like Shopify and Free Trust Badge want our store to succeed.

JavaFueledStyle
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 10, 2021

The free version worked as promised. Thank you. We would use your apps again and perhaps will even upgrade soon.

Best Electric City Rides
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months