ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1497 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
February 3, 2023

Easy to install and happy to recommend. Good range of badges which I will investigate further once my shop is up and running longer.

Krazeebabydzines
United Kingdom
January 5, 2023

I'm here new user, that's why I'm unable to explain some more features abut that app. I think it will be really helpful for me

The Products are on your door
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
ShopClimb replied January 6, 2023

Glad to have you on board 🙌! Please feel free to reach out if you have any issues.

August 7, 2022

Lo que me gusto es que puedes ajustar el tamaño del logo, lo malo es que la versión gratis tiene pocas opciones, solo puedes usarla en la pagina de producto

Casa Hannah ™
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
ShopClimb replied August 14, 2022

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

January 30, 2022

i use this app to label my pages with pay opptions, great to use and it was a great experience. i would recommend.

Bailey-Trenz
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 9, 2022

nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to connect

Mystifindz
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
ShopClimb replied January 9, 2022

We're glad you found it easy to use 😊!

September 14, 2021

Very cute >.< I think i like le app bc it very helpfuls and maybe gets le zales for me's as well. we will see boi boi ^-^

HydroBrush
Australia
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
ShopClimb replied September 14, 2021

Thank you 🙏 . Best of luck with your sales!

March 20, 2021

good job...... very useful application that save time to put this cards logos on my online store. Easy steps to follow and just go...................

e-useful store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 15, 2021

i used this app, thanks you, very good jobs ! i'll recommend this app to my friends (sorry for my bad english)

cleencosmetics
France
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
September 10, 2020

FREE version includes only black logos. I was expecting also colored ones to add on my website. But good app at all.

welovediffusers
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 21, 2020

it would be helpful to have a full version for a trial period of about 4 weeks. That way we can test out the benefits of the app. I hope you consider this suggestion.

KwiknNeat Online
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year