ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges , 1,499 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
June 9, 2020

very easy to use and it supplies a great mix of badges assuring your client base. of their credit card use.

Spectrum Online Store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 8, 2020

it is barely okey , even though we need to pay to have the full experience , so that could improve with that

TUMNUS COLLECTION
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 8, 2020

Ok very okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk cannot add text so not so okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

SATISFYING SMELL
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 25, 2020

I used this app to help me add badges to my shop. I like how easy and simple it is to use. Good job to the developers.

Shop Here Gh.
Ghana
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 20, 2020

Great app that has a few good badges that help give customers confidence. It was easy to use. Nice app.

K9 Responder
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
May 19, 2020

good tvfa

Uvilize
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 19, 2020

the free features are only the black/white and it is not very customizable. overall nice to have. would recommend.

The Buddy System
United States
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
May 15, 2020

great app does what it says on the tin. will defo help build trust with customers. good to advertize which payment methods you use.

Mobile Wireless Charging
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 10, 2020

well done...............................................................................................................................................................

Linea perfetta
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited May 9, 2020

I used the app to apply payment option visuals to my commerce site. Was pretty easy to use but not tremendous added value service

Combined Minds Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes