ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
ShopClimb
1489 reviews
117 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
117 reviews
August 7, 2022

Lo que me gusto es que puedes ajustar el tamaño del logo, lo malo es que la versión gratis tiene pocas opciones, solo puedes usarla en la pagina de producto

Casa Hannah ™
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
ShopClimb replied August 14, 2022

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

January 30, 2022

i use this app to label my pages with pay opptions, great to use and it was a great experience. i would recommend.

Bailey-Trenz
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 9, 2022

nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to connect

Mystifindz
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
ShopClimb replied January 9, 2022

We're glad you found it easy to use 😊!

September 14, 2021

Very cute >.< I think i like le app bc it very helpfuls and maybe gets le zales for me's as well. we will see boi boi ^-^

HydroBrush
Australia
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
ShopClimb replied September 14, 2021

Thank you 🙏 . Best of luck with your sales!

March 20, 2021

good job...... very useful application that save time to put this cards logos on my online store. Easy steps to follow and just go...................

e-useful store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year