Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Januar 2024

nice

PEJEW
Vereinigte Staaten
35 minuten mit der App
22. November 2023

Awesome, worked as advertised

Lazy Librarian
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
14. Dezember 2023

This app is wonderful!

Top Trending Boutique™
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
19. September 2023

Just great! Super easy to use. The app comes with all the payment providers' logos included. Set up your badges in a second instead of spending forever doing the same with other apps. Thank you!

Guineapet
Portugal
23 minuten mit der App
30. November 2023

Ok

Ulrina's Welt
Deutschland
Ein tag mit der App
12. April 2021

Easy installation without coding. You can set the exaxt location in your store where the badge should be installed. Good designs, I am totally happy with this app. Thank you!

Meiser Selection
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
3. Mai 2021

This is a great app. Than you so much. Am using it on my website and it looks great. Definitely recommend.

bodiflux
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
18. Juli 2021

Well, these guys are turning out to be the BEST of app developers on the current Shopify market. Almost instant support, fantastic and FREE apps with a humongous breadth in terms of functionality. Keep it up!

Hanf und Hemp
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
10. April 2021

This is a fantastic app. Installation was pretty straightforward and it functions exactly how it should. It has everything I was looking for. Nice sharp payment icons which look very professional on my store. The support team were a great help too. Highly recommended!

Khalis Perfumery
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 monate mit der App
8. September 2021

Excellent app. Setup was easy and fast I really like the fact that you can show the badges anywhere you like and without the need of any coding.

DecOraLise
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App