RT: Trust Badges Builder , 34 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de dezembro de 2023

Funktioniert nicht

trendyworldshopping
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
22 de novembro de 2023

Awesome, worked as advertised

Lazy Librarian
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2023

This app is wonderful!

Top Trending Boutique™
Estados Unidos
16 dias usando o app
27 de janeiro de 2024

nice

PEJEW
Estados Unidos
35 minutos usando o app
19 de setembro de 2023

Just great! Super easy to use. The app comes with all the payment providers' logos included. Set up your badges in a second instead of spending forever doing the same with other apps. Thank you!

Guineapet
Portugal
23 minutos usando o app
8 de março de 2023

The best app for my store! It's the ebst for anyone's ecommerce store.It helps me promote my store across different audiences/

THE TECH TAPPERS
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
30 de novembro de 2023

Ok

Ulrina's Welt
Alemanha
1 dia usando o app
12 de abril de 2021

Easy installation without coding. You can set the exaxt location in your store where the badge should be installed. Good designs, I am totally happy with this app. Thank you!

Meiser Selection
Alemanha
Quase 3 anos usando o app
3 de maio de 2021

This is a great app. Than you so much. Am using it on my website and it looks great. Definitely recommend.

bodiflux
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
18 de julho de 2021

Well, these guys are turning out to be the BEST of app developers on the current Shopify market. Almost instant support, fantastic and FREE apps with a humongous breadth in terms of functionality. Keep it up!

Hanf und Hemp
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app