Trust Hero ‑ Trust Badges

Trust Hero ‑ Trust Badges

Price: Free
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
726 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
Edited May 19, 2020

It won´t let you choose your badges. Every time I select them, some other random badges will appear... too bad, it looked kinda nice..

LyfeHare
Colombia
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 8, 2019

I've been using the app for a while and recently changed themes and the app stopped working, I'm really disappointed as this was one of my favorite apps.

Trendspod
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Booster Apps replied November 8, 2019

Hi there, sorry to hear you're having issues after switching themes 🙁 If you'd like to email stuart@boosterapps.com I'll get this solved for you right away. Cheers, Stuart

April 16, 2019

Great app if not for the customer support requiring that I pay for their app before they answer my query.

teesandtoys.com
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 23, 2019

On ne peut pas ajouter de logo. Certains moyens de paiements ne sont pas disponibles, notamment ceux en Colombie. Sinon, l'application fonctionne bien et est facile à prendre en main !

Mi mascota preferida
Colombia
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 15, 2019

Just installed this app to try out. No matter how i try to adjust the font size, the change is not reflected. It look way too big & doesn't fits nicely on my product page.

The Travel Gear
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 26, 2018

Installed but did not display correctly on my theme. Wrote to support but I was ignored.
1 week later - still no reply so uninstalled.

Hippie Pants
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 8, 2018

Buggy, but there's not a way to report bugs. Tried emailing them as Shopify suggested before leaving a negative review, but all I got was an auto-reply. I understand that they want to limit actual support to paying customers, but if a free app doesn't work properly, it's problematic for users. At least give people a way to report bugs!

Objae1
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
December 31, 2017

Given 2 stars as I haven't even installed it yet, wont let me get past the first page. Like really?? I will give a proper review when I've had a chance to use it.

Theweeklyshack
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 13, 2017

Can't change text color very disappointed

Neonarray
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited April 9, 2019

Was easy to use, and looked great, but once I updated my theme the badges no longer appeared. I followed the instructions on how to fix the problem, but still no luck. I asked Trust Hero for support, but got an automated email saying they don't offer help beyond the posted question files. This app is useless to me now, so I'm downgrading my initial review.

Kicky Swicks
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year