Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 24. Februar 2024

Dont waste your time. They have your reviews deleted days after seriouus work on your review. wake up to see them gone like magic

Amar-T Calzados y Complementos
5 tage mit der App
Trustify (Omega) hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the frustration that comes with investing time and effort into a review, only to have it disappear unexpectedly.

We take the integrity of our review system seriously, and we are committed to ensuring that genuine feedback from our users is valued and preserved. We would like to investigate this issue further to understand what may have caused your review to be deleted.

If you could provide us with some additional details, such as the date and the specific content of your review, it would help us in conducting a thorough investigation. Please check your email to see our email to you regarding this matter. We assure you that we will do our best to resolve this matter promptly and transparently.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to address this issue!

18. Mai 2024

versao gratuita é um lixo impossivel de usar.

Minha loja
13 minuten mit der App
Trustify (Omega) hat geantwortet 19. Mai 2024


Lamentamos que você tenha tido uma experiência negativa com a versão gratuita do nosso aplicativo. Agradecemos seu feedback, pois ele é fundamental para que possamos melhorar nossos serviços.

Gostaríamos de ter a oportunidade de apoiá-lo e ajudar você a explorar melhor o aplicativo. Um de nossos agentes entrará em contato com você em breve para oferecer suporte adicional.

Agradecemos pela sua paciência e compreensão.

29. Dezember 2017

Does not work on my shopify store. I installed the app but then I click on "Activate app" and it does not happen anything.. empty page.

Hydrofoil Boards
6 monate mit der App
Trustify (Omega) hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for letting us know how the app was for you. Although it was few years ago but we would like to reassure that your issue was supported as soon as you asked for help on Shopify review.

If you have any problem, please feel free to let us know.
Best regards,

1. März 2021

lack of customization, look awful on site, letters are to small, no preview live of the widget.......

Etwa 7 stunden mit der App
Trustify (Omega) hat geantwortet 1. März 2021


Thanks for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience our app might cause you.
Our app does have the settings and preview layout for you to customize in the app, but we are not sure how would you like to display it.
We have contacted you via email and phone call, we are waiting to hear from you back so that we can support you with the customization. Please contact us.

Best regards,
Omega Team

9. Januar 2018

App is difficult to configure. Once configured it still does not work properly.

Blink Couture
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Trustify (Omega) hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Although this was more than 2 years ago, we wanted to let future customers know that we did reply right away and supported you to resolve the problem.

In any case you still need our help, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,

19. Oktober 2017

Why would they say it's free when it's not?!

My Golden Pet
2 minuten mit der App
Trustify (Omega) hat geantwortet 22. Juni 2020

Hi there,

Even this review was few years ago. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we always appreciate hearing from our customers. As indicated on our description, our app is free for 14 days for our customer to use then it will be charged. If you would like to discuss again the plan, please feel free to contact us via

Kind regards,

1. Februar 2024

TryMe Online
2 tage mit der App
Trustify (Omega) hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Dear everyone at TryMe Online team,

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. It is always our intention to provide exceptional service, and it seems we fell short.

We would like the opportunity to discuss your experience further and see how we can make things right. We have reached out to you and we hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we are sorry again for any negative experience you had with our app.

Best regards,
Trustify team