리뷰 (567)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 11일

The free plan is extremely limited, offering very few features, and the customization options are almost non-existent unless you're willing to pay. It felt like a waste of time to set everything up, only to realize that most of the useful features and customization options require a paid plan. If you're looking for an app with robust free features and flexibility, this might not be the best choice.

Bodyland
세르비아
앱 사용 기간 대략 21시간
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2024년 7월 12일

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any frustration you experienced with the free plan. Our intention with the free plan is to provide a basic introduction to our app, allowing users to explore its potential before deciding if they need the advanced features offered in our paid plans.

We appreciate your comments and will consider them as we strive to improve our offerings. If you have specific features in mind that you believe should be included in the free plan, we'd love to hear from you. Our support team is always available to assist with any setup issues or questions you might have at Support@omegatheme.com or through our live chat support.

Thank you for giving our app a try and we would love to have another chance to support you better.

2024년 7월 10일

Very complicated

Best Discounts Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2024년 7월 11일

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're genuinely sorry to hear that you found our app complicated to use. Our goal is to provide a seamless and user-friendly experience for all our users, and it's clear that we fell short in your case.

We would love the chance to make things right and support you in any way we can. Our dedicated support team is available to assist you with any difficulties you may be facing and to help you navigate the app more easily. Please reach out to us at support@omegatheme.com and we will do our utmost to address your concerns and improve your experience.

Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us identify areas where we can enhance our services. We are continuously working on updates and improvements, and your insights play a crucial role in that process.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you and appreciate your patience and understanding. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and provide you with the excellent service that we strive for.

2024년 2월 24일에 편집됨

Dont waste your time. They have your reviews deleted days after seriouus work on your review. wake up to see them gone like magic

Amar-T Calzados y Complementos
스페인
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2024년 2월 20일

Hi,
We're truly sorry to hear about your experience, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the frustration that comes with investing time and effort into a review, only to have it disappear unexpectedly.

We take the integrity of our review system seriously, and we are committed to ensuring that genuine feedback from our users is valued and preserved. We would like to investigate this issue further to understand what may have caused your review to be deleted.

If you could provide us with some additional details, such as the date and the specific content of your review, it would help us in conducting a thorough investigation. Please check your email to see our email to you regarding this matter. We assure you that we will do our best to resolve this matter promptly and transparently.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to address this issue!

2024년 5월 18일

versao gratuita é um lixo impossivel de usar.

Minha loja
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 13분
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2024년 5월 19일

Ola,

Lamentamos que você tenha tido uma experiência negativa com a versão gratuita do nosso aplicativo. Agradecemos seu feedback, pois ele é fundamental para que possamos melhorar nossos serviços.

Gostaríamos de ter a oportunidade de apoiá-lo e ajudar você a explorar melhor o aplicativo. Um de nossos agentes entrará em contato com você em breve para oferecer suporte adicional.

Agradecemos pela sua paciência e compreensão.

2017년 12월 29일

Does not work on my shopify store. I installed the app but then I click on "Activate app" and it does not happen anything.. empty page.

Hydrofoil Boards
몰타
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2020년 6월 22일

Hi there,

Thanks for letting us know how the app was for you. Although it was few years ago but we would like to reassure that your issue was supported as soon as you asked for help on Shopify review.

If you have any problem, please feel free to let us know.
Best regards,
Kaylee

2021년 3월 1일

lack of customization, look awful on site, letters are to small, no preview live of the widget.......

Bolpromex
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2021년 3월 1일

Hi

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience our app might cause you.
Our app does have the settings and preview layout for you to customize in the app, but we are not sure how would you like to display it.
We have contacted you via email and phone call, we are waiting to hear from you back so that we can support you with the customization. Please contact us.

Best regards,
Omega Team

2018년 1월 9일

App is difficult to configure. Once configured it still does not work properly.

Blink Couture
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2020년 6월 22일

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Although this was more than 2 years ago, we wanted to let future customers know that we did reply right away and supported you to resolve the problem.

In any case you still need our help, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,
Kaylee

2017년 10월 19일

Why would they say it's free when it's not?!

My Golden Pet
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 2분
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2020년 6월 22일

Hi there,

Even this review was few years ago. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we always appreciate hearing from our customers. As indicated on our description, our app is free for 14 days for our customer to use then it will be charged. If you would like to discuss again the plan, please feel free to contact us via contact@omegatheme.com.

Kind regards,
Kaylee

2024년 7월 11일

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2024년 7월 12일

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're truly sorry to hear that your experience with our app did not meet your expectations. At Trustify, we strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and it seems we have fallen short in this instance.

We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered. Your feedback is invaluable to us and will help us improve our offerings. Please reach out to our support team at support@omegatheme.com or our live chat support so we can better understand the problem and work towards a solution.

We are committed to making things right and hope to have the opportunity to resolve your concerns. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

2024년 2월 1일

TryMe Online
인도
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Trustify (Omega)개 2024년 2월 2일

Dear everyone at TryMe Online team,

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience. It is always our intention to provide exceptional service, and it seems we fell short.

We would like the opportunity to discuss your experience further and see how we can make things right. We have reached out to you and we hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we are sorry again for any negative experience you had with our app.

Best regards,
Trustify team