Reviews Importer Google Review

Reviews Importer Google Review

Built for Shopify
Hinnoittelu
Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla. Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla.
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa
Tähtiarvio
4,9 (573)
Kehittäjä
Trustify (Omega)

Trustify empowers your brand trust with social proof - Collect reviews from multiple channels

Are your customers making purchasing decisions based on product reviews? TRUSTIFY is here to empower your product reviews -Transform potential customers into buyers! Import reviews from Amazon, AliExpress, Google, Etsy, Facebook, CSV. Automatically collect product reviews with email flow or shareable review links in QR code. Manage reviews in multi-functions: Reply reviews, Group reviews, Customize widgets. Trustify is optimized to ensure speed-loading on any themes and Google Review Snippets.

Are your customers making purchasing decisions based on product reviews? TRUSTIFY is here to empower your product reviews -Transform potential customers into buyers! Import reviews from Amazon, AliExpress, Google, Etsy, Facebook, CSV. Automatically collect product reviews with email flow or shareable review links in QR code. Manage reviews in multi-functions: Reply reviews, Group reviews, Customize widgets. Trustify is optimized to ensure speed-loading on any themes and Google Review Snippets. enemmän
  • [CHANGELOG 06/2024] Import reviews from Etsy & Google + Shareable review link
  • Import product reviews from AliExpress, Amazon, Google, Etsy, Facebook, CSV file
  • Customize widgets with advanced settings-Review box, Review carousel, Review pop
  • Auto-follow-up customers to collect feedback with email request campaigns.
  • Auto-integrate Google Review Rich Snippets (Show ratings in Google search).
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa

Näyttövaihtoehdot

Kaikki arvostelut -sivu, Karusellit, Valokuva-arvostelut, Tuoteryhmittely, Rich-koodinpätkät, Tähtiluokitukset

Arvostelujen keräystavat

Automaatiot, Mukautetut pyynnöt, Sähköpostipyynnöt, Lomakkeet, Tuonti ja vienti, Push-ilmoitukset, Arvostelujen siirto, Käyttäjien tuottama somesisältö

Sisältötyypit

Kuvat, Arvostelut, UGC, Videot

Näyttövaihtoehdot

Tuotteen katselukerrat

Analytiikka

Sitoutumisen seuranta

Lanseerattu

14. heinäkuu 2017

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Facebook, AliExpress, Amazon, LOOX, Judge.me, Trustoo

Hinnoittelu

Free

Ilmainen

  • Unlimited review request emails
  • Import reviews from AliExpress, CSV
  • Unlimited reviews per product
  • Photo reviews
  • Reviews Carousel
  • SEO reviews

Premium

$5.99 /kuukausi

tai $56.40/vuosi ja säästä 22 %

  • Import reviews from AliExpress/Amazon
  • Full widget settings
  • Photo review request emails
  • Reply reviews
  • Review page
  • 30 Google reviews

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Unlimited

$11.99 /kuukausi

tai $114/vuosi ja säästä 21 %

  • Import from Etsy, Facebook
  • Shareable review link
  • All email templates
  • Q&A
  • Group product
  • Review pop
  • Review sidebar
  • 50 Google reviews

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein. Näytä kaikki hinnoitteluvaihtoehdot

Arvostelut (573)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
11. heinäkuu 2024

Really like the app, works perfectly, looks awesome and the staff instantly helps when you need something. Best reviews app, highly recommend!

Sunify
Romania
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 17. heinäkuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback on the Reviews Importer Google Review app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you really like the app, find it works perfectly, and looks awesome. It's wonderful to know that our staff is always ready to help instantly when needed. Your high recommendation means a lot to us! If you have anything else to share or need further assistance, please let us know. We're here to help! 😊⭐

13. toukokuu 2024

Dear Trustify Team,

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service I received from your platform, particularly from Niel.

I recently used Trustify to import reviews for my business, and I must say, the experience exceeded my expectations. The process was incredibly smooth, and I was pleasantly surprised when Niel took the initiative to remove the branding without me even having to ask. This level of attention to detail and proactive service truly impressed me.

Niel's assistance made a significant difference in my experience with Trustify. His professionalism, helpfulness, and dedication to ensuring a seamless experience for customers like me are commendable.

Overall, my experience with Trustify has been nothing short of excellent. Your platform not only delivers on its promises but also values customer satisfaction at its core. I will definitely be recommending Trustify to my colleagues and friends in the business community.

Thank you once again for your exceptional service, and please extend my appreciation to Niel for going above and beyond to assist me.

Warm regards,
Alex

BYROKKO
Ruotsi
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 17. toukokuu 2024

Dear Alex,

Thank you so much for your heartfelt message and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that our platform, Trustify, exceeded your expectations and that Niel's assistance made a positive impact on your experience.

At Trustify, we strive to provide exceptional service to all our customers, and it's incredibly rewarding to hear that we've succeeded in delivering on that promise with you. Niel is indeed a valuable member of our team, and we're delighted that his professionalism and dedication shone through during your interaction.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and support. If you ever need anything else or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way!

Warm regards,
Trustify Team

18. kesäkuu 2024

this app is amazing and customer service is always on point and super helpful, Vincent is the best always knows how to help!

ElectronicWard
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 21. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Reviews Importer For Dropship app amazing and our customer service top-notch. Vincent will be delighted to know that his assistance made such a positive impact. 😊🌟

3. kesäkuu 2024

Their app is actually good. It has Amazon importing as well as Aliexpress and the UI is really simple and easy to use. Their support is also very helpful and quick to respond. It's also a really good price compared to other apps.

Solvit
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 7. kesäkuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear you're loving the Review Importer & Testimonials app! 😊 With Amazon and AliExpress importing features, we aim to make your experience seamless across platforms. 🌐 Our simple UI is designed to make importing and managing testimonials a breeze! 💨 And we're delighted to hear you've had a positive experience with our support team - they're always here to assist you promptly! ⏱️ Plus, we're proud to offer great value for the price. 💰 Thanks for your support and happy importing! 🌟

1. toukokuu 2024

This app is exactly what I was looking for! Super easy to use even for a newbie as myself. On top of this, I wasn't able to properly set up the carousel feature... their support fixed it in less than 10 minutes. Great product, great support service!

PortretPersonalizat.ro
Romania
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustify (Omega) vastasi 3. toukokuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has met your expectations and that you found it super easy to use! 🌟 It's fantastic to know that our support team could quickly resolve your issue with the carousel feature. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Product Reviews+Amazon Reviews. We appreciate your feedback and are here to continue providing great products and support whenever you need us. 🚀👍

Tuki

Trustify (Omega) voi vastata kaikkiin sovellusta Reviews Importer Google Review koskeviin kysymyksiin.

Kehittäjä

Trustify (Omega)

18/11 Thai Ha, Ha Noi, 70000, VN

Resurssit

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

5,0 / 5 tähteä 31061 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
4,7 / 5 tähteä 1423 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Collect product reviews and Q&A to boost sales & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,9 / 5 tähteä 1973 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Enhance sales with SEO & product reviews from Amazon/Oberlo.