Trustify Reviews Importer +UGC

Trustify Reviews Importer +UGC

Built for Shopify
Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig. 7-dagers gratis prøveperiode.
Vurdering (4,9)
Omtaler

Høydepunkter

Oppfyller Shopifys høyeste kvalitetsstandarder for hastighet, brukervennlighet og forhandlerverdi

Populært blant bedrifter som din
  • Basert i USA
Utviklet for din bedrift
  • Bruk direkte i Shopify-administrator
  • Fungerer med de nyeste temaene

Om denne appen

Lansert

14. juli 2017

Språk

Engelsk

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Fungerer med

Facebook, AliExpress, Amazon, LOOX, Judge.me, Trustoo

Convert customers into buyers with social proofs - Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews, TikTok videos

Your customers are making purchasing decisions based on product reviews? TRUSTIFY is here to empower your product reviews -Transform potential customers into buyers! Seamlessly import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews and collect product reviews with YouTube & TikTok videos. Effortlessly migrate a ton of reviews instantly with CSV files. Trustify is optimized to ensure speed-loading on any themes and Google review snippets. Easily customize widgets with advanced settings and personal support.

Your customers are making purchasing decisions based on product reviews? TRUSTIFY is here to empower your product reviews -Transform potential customers into buyers! Seamlessly import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews and collect product reviews with YouTube & TikTok videos. Effortlessly migrate a ton of reviews instantly with CSV files. Trustify is optimized to ensure speed-loading on any themes and Google review snippets. Easily customize widgets with advanced settings and personal support. mer
  • Import product reviews from AliExpress, Amazon, Facebook pages, and CSV files.
  • Collect social proofs with photos, TikTok videos, Youtube videos.
  • Auto follow-up customers to collect feedback with email request campaigns.
  • Auto-integrate review-rich snippets (Show ratings in Google search).
  • [CHANGELOG 04/2024] Optiomize Google Rich Snippets, Review popups

Produktanmeldelser funksjoner

  • Visningsalternativer: All reviews page, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Photo reviews, Product grouping, Review highlights, Review summaries, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials, Video reviews
  • Måter å innhente omtaler på: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Push notifications, Review migration, Social media UGC

SEO funksjoner

  • SEO-verktøy: Automations, Bulk editing, Image optimization, Lazy loading, Mobile responsive, Rich snippets, Scripts, Speed optimization, Theme optimization
  • Overvåkning av ytelse: Analytics, SEO score, Testing, Website traffic

Priser

7-dagers gratis prøveperiode

FREE TO INSTALL

Gratis å installere

Live chat support is available for all plans. Support 24/7

  • Unlimited review requests
  • Show unlimited reviews per product
  • Import 10 Ali reviews per product
  • TikTok & Youtube video reviews
  • Google snippet

PREMIUM PLAN

$4.90/måned

eller $47/år og spar 20 %

  • Unlimited order requests
  • Import reviews from AliExpress/Amazon/CSV
  • Show unlimited reviews per product
  • Full widget setting
  • Reply reviews

UNLIMITED PLAN

$8.99/måned

eller $84/år og spar 22 %

  • Review popups
  • Import reviews from Facebook
  • Group product
  • Unlimited order requests, photo review requests

FREE TO INSTALL

Gratis å installere

Live chat support is available for all plans. Support 24/7

  • Unlimited review requests
  • Show unlimited reviews per product
  • Import 10 Ali reviews per product
  • TikTok & Youtube video reviews
  • Google snippet

PREMIUM PLAN

$4.90/måned

eller $47/år og spar 20 %

  • Unlimited order requests
  • Import reviews from AliExpress/Amazon/CSV
  • Show unlimited reviews per product
  • Full widget setting
  • Reply reviews

UNLIMITED PLAN

$8.99/måned

eller $84/år og spar 22 %

  • Review popups
  • Import reviews from Facebook
  • Group product
  • Unlimited order requests, photo review requests

Alle kostnader faktureres i USD. Gjentagende og bruksbaserte kostnader faktureres hver 30. dag. Se alle prisalternativer

442 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 95 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
30. januar 2024

I've integrated this app seamlessly into my Shopify store, and the installation process was a breeze. What sets it apart is its capability to enable customers to upload images, a feature restricted on Facebook. The app effortlessly showcases reviews from my Facebook fan page, presenting them with a visually appealing interface. A special shout-out to Tracy for her exceptional service! Your dedication and support have truly enhanced the overall experience. Thank you!

Alota
Vietnam
14 dager bruker appen
Trustify (Omega) svarte 2. februar 2024

Thank you for the glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you seamlessly integrated our app into your Shopify store and found the installation process to be effortless. It's fantastic that the app's capability to enable image uploads and showcase Facebook reviews has been valuable for you.

We also appreciate your special shout-out to Tracy for her exceptional service. Your kind words about her dedication and support mean a lot! If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊🌟🚀

8. januar 2024

It's a really good review app for AliExpress Reviews. Joy is the BEST & a great help on the support team. Always there to help you with anything you need assistance with. Can't complain with a free app, although I wish there were more features such as an email sender to verified purchases. Other than that, it shows great reviews with a nice layout for your store to help rank with google and it's FREE!

Oliver & Company Montessori Toys
USA
12 dager bruker appen
Trustify (Omega) svarte 9. januar 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review of our Product Reviews & Testimonials app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Joy from our support team has made a positive impact. Providing excellent assistance is our priority, and it's great to know we're meeting your expectations.

We appreciate your feedback on additional features, including the suggestion for an email sender to verify purchases. We're always working to enhance our app, and your input is invaluable.

We're delighted that you find the app beneficial for showcasing great reviews and enhancing your store's layout for improved Google ranking. Best of all, we're glad to offer these features for free!

If you ever have more suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to support your success! 👍

20. januar 2024

Cool

Amazing HomesFinds
USA
15 dager bruker appen
Trustify (Omega) svarte 22. januar 2024

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our app. We're glad to hear that you find the app cool and appreciate your words.

However, we noticed that you rated the app with two stars, and we want to ensure that your experience aligns with your expectations. If there are any specific features or aspects you feel could be improved, we would love to hear more from you. Your insights are crucial to our ongoing efforts to enhance the app and provide a better experience for all users.

Feel free to reach out to our support team at support@omegatheme.com with any additional feedback or suggestions you may have. We value your input and are committed to making our app even better based on your insights.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to address any concerns you may have.

4. januar 2024

App 5/5 Support 5/5 Experience 5/5 - The review importer you need!

How to start off... There is so much good packed in this plugin, I was genuinely taken back at first but happy with the decision. To start it seemed like it was only my theme having some problems upon installation, but the team behind this project responded right away and worked straight on it while keeping live contact with me about the progress. Asked permission and wrote some custom code to get everything to work.

About the app it self? It looks amazing and real. Not just thrown in there randomly but you can activate widgets and pages that make sense and in areas they should be. The format and options available are even better and it made my website look very polished and professional. I will be trying your other apps in the near future!

Dolly and Wall
Canada
2 dager bruker appen
Trustify (Omega) svarte 5. januar 2024

Wow, what an incredible review! 🌟 We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you gave our app a perfect 5/5 across the board - for the app, support, and overall experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback!

It's fantastic to know that our team was quick to respond and actively worked with you to resolve any issues, even going the extra mile to write custom code. We believe in providing a seamless experience, and we're delighted that our efforts made a positive impact.

We're also glad to hear that you find the app visually appealing and well-integrated with your website. Your satisfaction and the polished, professional look of your site are important to us.

We look forward to serving you with our other apps in the future! If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us! 🚀😊

1. februar 2024

Great app, really easy to to use. Would highly recommend to anyone.

FlexiRefiner
Canada
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Trustify (Omega) svarte 5. februar 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and easy to use. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything specific you love about the app, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! 🌟📱

Om denne appen

Lansert

14. juli 2017

Språk

Engelsk

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Fungerer med

Facebook, AliExpress, Amazon, LOOX, Judge.me, Trustoo

Utviklet av Trustify (Omega)

Om Trustify (Omega)

4,9 gjennomsnittlig vurdering

6 år med bygging av apper for Shopify App Store

18/11 Thai Ha, Ha Noi, 70000, VN

Brukerstøtte

Send en melding

support@omegatheme.com

Denne utvikleren tilbyr ikke direkte støtte på Norsk (bokmål).