Review Importer & Testimonials

Review Importer & Testimonials

Built for Shopify
提供免費方案。 提供免費試用。
評分 (4.9)
評價

特色

符合 Shopify 的最高品質標準,速度快、易於使用,對商家深具價值。

廣受與您同類型的商家愛用
  • 美國商家
專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
  • 可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2017年7月14日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Facebook, AliExpress, Amazon, LOOX, Judge.me, Trustoo

Empower your brand trust with social proofs - Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews, TikTok videos

Your customers are making purchasing decisions based on product reviews? TRUSTIFY is here to empower your product reviews -Transform potential customers into buyers! Seamlessly import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews and collect product reviews with YouTube & TikTok videos. Effortlessly migrate a ton of reviews instantly with CSV files. Trustify is optimized to ensure speed-loading on any themes and Google review snippets. Easily customize widgets with advanced settings and personal support.

Your customers are making purchasing decisions based on product reviews? TRUSTIFY is here to empower your product reviews -Transform potential customers into buyers! Seamlessly import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews and collect product reviews with YouTube & TikTok videos. Effortlessly migrate a ton of reviews instantly with CSV files. Trustify is optimized to ensure speed-loading on any themes and Google review snippets. Easily customize widgets with advanced settings and personal support. 更多
  • [CHANGELOG 05/2024] Display Q&A, use Q&A content to enrich GG organic search.
  • Import product reviews from AliExpress, Amazon, Facebook pages, and CSV files.
  • Collect social proofs with photos, TikTok videos, Youtube videos.
  • Auto follow-up customers to collect feedback with email request campaigns.
  • Auto-integrate review-rich snippets (Show ratings in Google search).

商品評價 功能

  • 顯示選項: 所有評論頁面, 輪播, 篩選, 網格版面配置, 附照片的評論, 商品分組, 精選評論, 評論摘要, 豐富程式碼片段, 星級評等, 用戶推薦, 附影片的評論
  • 評論收集方式: 自動化, 自訂評論邀請, 電子郵件邀請, 表單, 匯入和匯出, 推播通知, 評論移轉, 社群媒體使用者產生內容

搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 功能

  • 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 工具: 自動化, 大量編輯, 圖片最佳化, 延遲載入, 行動裝置回應式設計, 豐富程式碼片段, 程式碼, 速度最佳化, 主題最佳化
  • 追蹤成效: 分析, 搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 分數, 測試, 網站流量

定價

FREE TO INSTALL

免費安裝

Live chat support is available for all plans. Support 24/7

  • Import reviews from AliExpress, CSV files
  • Submit unlimited reviews per product
  • Unlimited review requests
  • Testimonial carousel
  • Google snippet

UNLIMITED PLAN

$8.99 /月

或每年 $84,可省 22% 的費用

Live chat support is available for all plans. Support 24/7

  • All advanced widgets
  • AliExpress, Amazon, Facebook reviews
  • Import unlimited reviews
  • Q&A
  • Unlimited review requests
  • Group product
  • Review popups

7 天免費試用

FREE TO INSTALL

免費安裝

Live chat support is available for all plans. Support 24/7

  • Import reviews from AliExpress, CSV files
  • Submit unlimited reviews per product
  • Unlimited review requests
  • Testimonial carousel
  • Google snippet

UNLIMITED PLAN

$8.99 /月

或每年 $84,可省 22% 的費用

Live chat support is available for all plans. Support 24/7

  • All advanced widgets
  • AliExpress, Amazon, Facebook reviews
  • Import unlimited reviews
  • Q&A
  • Unlimited review requests
  • Group product
  • Review popups

7 天免費試用

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。 查看所有定價選項

505 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月19日

Excellent app!! Complete, helpful and with all needed features!!! This is the most proffesional app I've worked with!! Customer support is also amazing. I requested them some help with my store and Vincent from Trustify/Omega helped me; it was very fast, just took couple minutes for him to make my store look much more proffesional!! Amazing job from customer support and from the app!!! Thank you very much!!! Keep it up!!!

Best Promo Store
墨西哥
使用應用程式 2個月
Trustify (Omega) 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Trustify Reviews Importer + UGC has everything you need and that Vincent was able to provide such quick and effective support for your store! 🛠️ We're committed to delivering professional quality and top-notch customer service, and your feedback is a wonderful affirmation of our efforts. Thanks again for choosing us, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance. Keep rocking with our app, and here's to even more success for your store! 🚀🎉

2024年3月28日

Great review app, couldn't figure out how to change the formatting on a couple of things so I reached out to support and that got it fixed for me in about 5 minutes! Vincent on their support team helped me out and was a great experience. He was super helpful and was able to quickly fix the issue. Some of the best support I've encountered from a shopify partnered app!

Optimal Nutrition & Supps
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Trustify (Omega) 已回覆 2024年3月30日

Thank you for your glowing review of our Amazon Reviews Importer & UGC app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you found our support team responsive and helpful, especially Vincent. 😊 Providing quick solutions to any issues you encounter is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could assist you promptly. 🔧 Your feedback means the world to us, and we're grateful for your support! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 🚀

2024年2月23日

So far so good!

I am surprised that this app is free, I love it. Please keep it that way so people can have access to it. Everything is smooth, importing through CVS was fine after moving a few columns around in Excel. UI is amazing and has some nice options for customization.

I needed to migrate from the Product Reviews App, and the customer service here was INSTANT. I have some experience with app migration, but they fulfilled every customization request outside of the app's standard capabilities (IE. removing text on product pages, adjusting sizing and spacing of the stars, adding custom text etc.).

Joyce and the developers quickly helped me locate and clean up some old code left behind by the old app as well. They seem to be on the right track as far as building trust is concerned, and I truly hope that they keep this up.

Great work guys!

ps. Bonus points for easy widget customization.

Sydney's Collection
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Trustify (Omega) 已回覆 2024年2月25日

We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience! 🌟 It's fantastic that you're enjoying Trustify, especially the surprise of it being free. We appreciate your kind words about the smooth import process, amazing UI, and customization options.

A big shoutout to Joyce and our developers for providing instant customer service and going above and beyond to fulfill your customization requests. It's wonderful to know we could assist with the app migration and clean up old code.

Your encouragement means a lot to us, and we're committed to keeping up the great work! If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks a bunch for your glowing review! 😊🚀 #CustomerSatisfaction #TrustifyApp 🌐💬

編輯時間:2024年5月9日

Great little app, very helpful so far! Very convenient indeed. Always provide fast, friendly and adequate service with all requested customizations.

MED-TAC International Corp.
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Trustify (Omega) 已回覆 2024年5月3日

Hi! Thanks for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Product Reviews+Amazon Reviews helpful and convenient. We aim to keep making your experience better. If there's anything more we can do for you, just let us know. Happy reviewing! 📱🎉

2024年3月19日

Work like a charm to import and edit reviews, also u can remove the brandmark and u have lots of free dom better than paid apps.

thank you Vincent!

TennyTots
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Trustify (Omega) 已回覆 2024年3月21日

🌟 Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that our app works like a charm for importing and editing reviews. At Trustify: Ali Reviews Importer, we strive to provide flexibility and freedom to our users, and we're glad you enjoy the features even more than paid apps. We'll be sure to pass your thanks along to Vincent! If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 💼 #Trustify #CustomerSatisfaction 🛠️

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2017年7月14日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Facebook, AliExpress, Amazon, LOOX, Judge.me, Trustoo

由 Trustify (Omega) 建置

關於「Trustify (Omega)」

平均評分 4.9 顆星

已有 7 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

18/11 Thai Ha, Ha Noi, 70000, VN

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@omegatheme.com

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天