Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
22. februar 2024

Hi, it was great to be connected to your team, I was great time having the support team consultancy.
Hopping this great service keep providing people with such ease of solving issues.

Lurella Pakistan
Pakistan
Mere end et år bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 20. april 2024

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store. We're excited to be a part of your success story!

10. marts 2024

Really simple to use and manage. Customer Service team are usually pretty quick to help via chat and resolve things remotely where possible.

Rubifresh Store
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 12. marts 2024

We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you with our app and customer support. Thank you for choosing us as your partner in business.

29. marts 2024

This is a great app for reviews! I previously used Loox, but wanted a to try another layout and TrustReviews has big customer images and many options for what additional information you want to show on your page. I emailed them and asked for assistance and within 10 minutes my issue was resolved. Was not expecting to hear back until a day after, so I am very happy with this app and the customer support. Highly recommended and will use again.

Serenity Team
USA
3 dage bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 2. april 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app and customer support exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

11. marts 2024

an amazing addition to my store and the free plan has everything and great customizability and they make it very easy to import reviews. definitely the best experience with an shopify app. They also have amazing and helpful support that will answer you very quick. I highly recomend!

EleganceEss
Canada
19 dage bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 13. marts 2024

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store.

20. februar 2024

So far, so good. I didn't have a problem importing reviews from another app along with photos. The team are always very helpful and quick to respond to any queries I have. I would definitely recommend this review app to others. Even the design is perfect for my store.

nohla®
Storbritannien
18 dage bruger appen
18. februar 2024

I love this review app. It has a clean nice layout and the developers are very quick to help you.

EKK Candle Art
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
21. februar 2024

Rishabh provides excellent customer service. Helped me out when I didn't know what to do, has a lot of patience as well. He replys really fast & provides an excellent customer service experience.

BoxBeat
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
5. januar 2024

I was having some issues getting the reviews to show up on my Shopify store, but using the chat tool - a representative had the reviews up and running within minutes! Awesome service!

That Basic Wick
Canada
10 måneder bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 7. marts 2024

We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you with our app and customer support. Thank you for choosing us as your partner in business.

15. januar 2024

Amazing support - I had a question about having reviews across multiple products and he jumped on a google meeting and quickly showed me how to do it. Have never had support like that on an APP!!

Zeally Herbs
Australien
9 måneder bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 7. marts 2024

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store.

4. marts 2024

I've been wanting an option for folks to leave reviews in my shop, and I've been wanting one that's formatted like this since I made my shop. I'm so happy to have found this app- there's so many options and it's so easy to use!

Alchemist's Attic
USA
27 dage bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 5. marts 2024

Thank you for your review. We are always looking to add more features in our app. Please provide your feedback and our team will consider it.