Anmeldelser (772)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. april 2024

Off the rip, their customer service is quick and efficient. They were also real helpful with any questions i had for my business , Shahroz and Ebrahim are both extremely helpful and professional. Will be using this app for reviews.

Lume Luxe
USA
6 dage bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 8. april 2024

We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you with our app and customer support. Thank you for choosing us as your partner in business.

11. marts 2024

an amazing addition to my store and the free plan has everything and great customizability and they make it very easy to import reviews. definitely the best experience with an shopify app. They also have amazing and helpful support that will answer you very quick. I highly recomend!

EleganceEss
Canada
19 dage bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 13. marts 2024

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store.

3. april 2024

we just installed this app and so far the support has been good. Answering our questions quickly. Looking forward to exploring this app further. Thanks Ahsan for the help!

Vaporizers.ca
Canada
14 dage bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 5. april 2024

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store. We're excited to be a part of your success story!

4. april 2024

Great app and they were a huge help when I needed it!

Sauna Serenity
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 8. april 2024

We're so happy to have been able to help you achieve your goals with our app and customer support. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us as your partner in business.

13. juni 2024

Highly recommoned! They even do all the settings for me when I find them

Ezigoo
Storbritannien
7 dage bruger appen
20. april 2024

Easy to implement, great designs and features. Super helpful support team, and they respond quick!

TheraZen
Norge
23 dage bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 25. april 2024

It means a lot to us that you had such a great experience using our app and customer support. We're glad that we were able to make a difference in your business.

23. april 2024

Good experience with the team!

We've just downloaded the app as we migrate to a new 2.0 theme and layout. The response from the team has been very fast, and efficient.

Look forward. Thanks again.

The Postbox
Indien
5 dage bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 25. april 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app and customer support exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

20. marts 2024

The app is great compared to many others that I've tried. It has more options and features than I expected. Also, customer service is great. They're kind and quickly resolve any issues/questions. I recommend 100%.

Thigh High Tribe
USA
8 dage bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 21. marts 2024

It means a lot to us that you had such a great experience using our app and customer support. We're glad that we were able to make a difference in your business.

6. april 2024

App is perfect, fast customer support and perfect help when needed!

CarVhoop
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
TrustApps svarede 8. april 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app and customer support exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Redigeret 22. maj 2024

Great product and the team supporting it is super helpful and responsive. Addressed all of my questions promptly! Recommend this app!

Melach33
USA
21 dage bruger appen