评论 (785)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月20日

The seller subtly encouraged me to write fake reviews. During our chat, they explained how to import reviews into their system by downloading a CSV template and adding low ratings, even suggesting I could just enter random names and emails in the required fields. When I expressed concerns about the legality and authenticity of such reviews, they reassured me that it would be fine to use fake names and emails. This created an uncomfortable situation, prompting me to decide to delete their app, as I didn’t want to be involved in misleading practices.

Caninos
法国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
TrustApps已回复 2024年6月21日

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and strive to ensure that our app and support services promote only genuine and authentic reviews.

We apologize for any confusion or discomfort caused during your interaction with our team. Our intention is to provide tools that help gather legitimate feedback from your customers. Encouraging fake reviews is against our policies and principles.

We will review this matter internally to ensure clarity and adherence to our guidelines. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us maintain the integrity of our services.

If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss this matter in more detail, please feel free to reach out to us directly at trustreviews-support@trustapps.co.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for helping us improve.

Sincerely,
Rishabh
TrustReviews Team

编辑时间:2024年3月21日

very heplful with install but it is so limited on free plan that it is useless

Rocket Cornhole Bags
美国
30天 人在使用应用
TrustApps已回复 2024年3月22日

Hi,

Our free plan is very generous and provide most of functionality to get you started with setting up reviews widgets and collecting unlimited reviews from your customers. Contact us if you are looking for a specific feature and we will be able to accommodate.

编辑时间:2024年5月15日

Original review:
The app is for starters and is slowly being developed and more features are being added. They are very quick to respond and add the features that the big players have in this space. Work with the customer service team and find out how quickly they add features to this app. Highly responsive! A++++++++!

After 6 months of using:
I'm sorry but there are too many instances where the review widget goes down. This is not a reliable service. I have to look for an alternative to display my reviews on my website.

Earth Harmony Retail
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
TrustApps已回复 2023年10月13日

It means a lot to us that you had such a great experience using our app and customer support. We're glad that we were able to make a difference in your business.

2024年1月14日

Advertises a free plan, but I literally cannot use it without first paying for a subscription. Even if I cancel the menu, any time I click to the app it just takes me to the paid subscription checkout. Misleading.

glitch.mov
美国
1分钟 人在使用应用
TrustApps已回复 2024年1月15日

I am sorry about the confusion. We do have a free plan at this moment. Once you subscribe to a paid plan after installing the app, you can switch to free plan and your paid plan would automatically be cancelled. Please contact us if you have any further question.