整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月2日

excellent service , en francais en plus, je recommande, je pense que cest la meilleure appli pour les commentaires

Mizora
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
TrustApps 已回覆 2024年4月4日

We're delighted to hear that our app and customer support exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

2024年2月22日

Hi, it was great to be connected to your team, I was great time having the support team consultancy.
Hopping this great service keep providing people with such ease of solving issues.

Lurella Pakistan
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 1年多
TrustApps 已回覆 2024年4月20日

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store. We're excited to be a part of your success story!

2024年3月10日

Really simple to use and manage. Customer Service team are usually pretty quick to help via chat and resolve things remotely where possible.

Rubifresh Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
TrustApps 已回覆 2024年3月12日

We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you with our app and customer support. Thank you for choosing us as your partner in business.

2024年3月23日

Je suis vraiment satisfait du service client, ils m’ont aidé à mettre Des avis sur mon site Internet

Maz Rider
法國
使用應用程式 3個月
TrustApps 已回覆 2024年3月26日

We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you with our app and customer support. Thank you for choosing us as your partner in business.

2024年2月18日

I love this review app. It has a clean nice layout and the developers are very quick to help you.

EKK Candle Art
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年2月5日

good suport client and app . Fast to answer

Humble-care
加拿大
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年2月3日

Excellent!

Fluency with Numbers
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年3月30日

this is so much helpful and also a user friendly interface . i appreciate the help of customer support as well they are soo friendly to help

The Elite
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
TrustApps 已回覆 2024年4月2日

It means a lot to us that you had such a great experience using our app and customer support. We're glad that we were able to make a difference in your business.

2024年4月11日

Amazing app, easy to use and install. Absolutely terrific customer service!

Empress of Heels
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
TrustApps 已回覆 2024年4月13日

Your positive feedback means the world to us! We're thrilled that our app and customer support have helped your business succeed, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.

2024年2月26日

Great support.

John W. Mefford Thriller Author
美國
使用應用程式 3個月