整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月12日

If you are looking for a UGC style/ photo review app that isn’t charging an absurd amount of money each month, THIS APP IS FOR YOU!!

New to this app but am already blown away by its’ features, customer service, and pricing. I had a few questions at 11pm and received an answer in under a minute! Not just that, they actually tweaked a few features to fit my liking within a couple of hours. Some review apps are out here charging $300+ a MONTH for the same features that this one has, plus I genuinely don’t know of a single app that has this great of customer service. An absolute must have!!

Nuzz Fuzz
美國
使用應用程式 1天
TrustApps 已回覆 2023年9月16日

We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you with our app and customer support. Thank you for choosing us as your partner in business.

2021年11月10日

Cette application est incroyable, un must pour tout magasin qui veut avoir l'air professionnel ! J'adore ses caractéristiques, ses fonctionnalités et son aspect esthétique sur mon site Web. Le service client est au top et très aimable je recommande.

Darkofrance
法國
使用應用程式 2天
2023年6月30日

Staff was extremely helpful, navigated me through all that I needed and even gave me suggestions on how to make my site better.

Seyla
美國
使用應用程式 2天
TrustApps 已回覆 2023年7月3日

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store. We're excited to be a part of your success story!

2023年11月22日

Great Customer Service

Happily Puzzles
英國
使用應用程式 19分鐘
2023年4月6日

Amazing customer service, really helpful and responsive! A perfect app to showcase reviews. Would recommend :)

Sketch & Stitch Limited
英國
使用應用程式 2天
TrustApps 已回覆 2023年4月6日

We're delighted to hear that our app and customer support exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

2021年11月6日

Super alternative à Looks pour deux fois moins cher ! Il est possible de passer de Looks à Trustreviews facilement.

Adopte ma culotte
法國
使用應用程式 2天
2022年5月2日

Meilleure application de reviews ! Très bon rendu sur le shop et facile à utiliser, je la recommande vivement.

Wellsense
法國
使用應用程式 2天
2023年4月17日

I recently used TrustReview and I have to say, I was really impressed with their service! Their team was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, and they went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was a positive one. The platform itself was easy to use and provided valuable insights into customer feedback, which helped me improve my business. I would definitely recommend TrustReview to anyone looking for a reliable and effective way to manage their online reputation. Overall, a great experience!

Gorroo
墨西哥
使用應用程式 1天
TrustApps 已回覆 2023年4月17日

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store. We're excited to be a part of your success story!

2021年11月6日

Application au top, j'aime bien l'ergonomie du dashboard et pas cher pour tout ce que ça permet de faire. Merci

B-BAND™
比利時
使用應用程式 1天
2023年7月25日

Un grand merci à Shahroz qui m'a grandement aider à implanter ce qu'il fallait ! Bon courage à vous & à bientôt ! ;-)

BABY NOVELTY
法國
使用應用程式 1天
TrustApps 已回覆 2023年8月4日

We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you with our app and customer support. Thank you for choosing us as your partner in business.