Product Reviews & UGC

Product Reviews & UGC

by TrustSpot Acq Inc

Collect Product & Site Reviews, Photos, Videos, Q&A, and more.

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

5 reviews

Safe Toys

Years ago they were great. A small company that cared, then they were purchased and just like every other company that is gobbled up, they raise the prices and don't care about the small businesses. The app stops sending review requests all the time and you have to ask them to restart it all the time. You miss an entire month of reviews and to customers it looks like you are out of business. When you call them on it (at least 6 times) they offer to send out all the emails that they should have sent out already. In other words they should have been doing what they were getting paid to do. I used to love this company, now I despise them. If you are a champion of small business, stay away from this company.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi Safe Toys,

It's always disappointing reading a less then stellar review. We care deeply about our customers and their businesses.

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to technical issues. But, there are comments in your review that are inaccurate.

• We most definitely do care about our customers. We respond to and address all questions, concerns, or technical issues.
• The technical issue you reported was resolved within 24 hours. Our team has been in an open and on-going communication with you.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring you have a positive experience with us. If you need any further help, please reach out to support.


DO NOT USE. I have asked the company to send me an export of my reviews as we are moving to another provider and they have refused. They have told me ""they do not have a mechanism to do this"", yet 1 year ago they sent me a spreadsheet when asked.
So please be wary YOU will probably not be able to get your REVIEWS off these people if you want to leave them.

Kra Mart

Was suppose to get back to me with setup assistance, and never did.


Absolutely appalling "support". I paid, then went to set it up but become stuck, so I asked a simple question, and I got an answer for a question I never asked. To top it off, I got an email from Bonnie:-

"In regards to your snarky comment about our support: Look what time it is, I'd like to know which companies out there would even respond to your at all, much less do so within 30 minutes when it's past midnight"

Tell me how many business owners would talk to a paying customer like that? Avoid this company like the plague.


Since they were bought by a big company they are horrible. They app just stops working for months. It happens all the time. They simply don't care about their customers any longer. I asked them to address my concerns for days before leaving this review. They simply do not care. My advice is do not get involved with this company.