Product Reviews & UGC | Try It

Product Reviews & UGC | Try It

von TrustSpot Acq Inc

Collect Product & Site Reviews, Photos, Videos, Q&A and more.

2.9 von 5 Sternen(21 Bewertung)

Generate Authentic Reviews

Collect product reviews, ratings, photos, and customer questions. A true user generated content marketing platform for your business.

Drive Traffic and Sales

Showcase product reviews, ratings, photos, and Q&As on your homepage, product pages, and social media platforms.

Install Quickly

The easiest install for your shop! Set up with only a couple of clicks. Import reviews from your previous review platform.


Über Product Reviews & UGC | Try It

What is TrustSpot?

TrustSpot helps Shopify brands generate Product Reviews, Photo Reviews, Video Reviews, Q&As, and more to boost sales. Our User Generated Content (UGC) marketing platform generates authentic content from actual customers to be used on your online store and in your marketing.

TrustSpot offers an easy-to-use app to collect, curate, manage, respond, and display user content from a single platform.

Reviews are automatically posted to the associating product on your shop.

Start capturing reviews in minutes.

TrustSpot + Shopify

TrustSpot and Shopify work hand-in-hand to capture and showcase your product reviews. Install TrustSpot to your store in minutes and begin collecting reviews from your past or current customers.

Easily import reviews from your old system to retain historical reviews on your store with TrustSpot.

With TrustSpot, you can:

  • Make intelligent review requests with in-email form technology
  • Allow prospective buyers to ask questions on products
  • Reward customers for sharing reviews with coupons
  • Send review request emails from your own domain
  • Ask custom questions during the review request
  • Customize the design to match your brand
  • Collect photos and videos with reviews
  • Utilize Google Rich Snippets and Inline SEO
  • Curate photos from Instagram
  • Utilize Google Shopping PLA
  • Send email upsells

TrustSpot is supported by actual people. Reach us via **live chat and email**.

Integrations

Facebook, Instagram, Google, Twitter, Pinterest, Linkedin, Klaviyo, PushOwl

Integriert mit

  • Facebook,
  • Google,
  • Twitter,
  • google shopping,
  • Klaviyo,
  • Instagram

Medien-Gallerie

Community

Preisgestaltung 14-tägiger kostenloser Test

Alle Preisoptionen anzeigen
Premium

$149/Monat

oder $119.17/Monat abgerechnet zu $1,430 einmal pro Jahr

  • Product Reviews

  • Photo Reviews

  • Instagram Curation

  • Google Shopping PLA

  • Respond to Reviews

  • Install & Design Service

  • Import previous reviews

Ultimate

$249/Monat

oder $199.17/Monat abgerechnet zu $2,390 einmal pro Jahr

  • Video Reviews

  • Custom Review Forms

  • Community Q&A

  • Photo Studio

  • CSS Editor

  • Review Maps

  • Visual Insights

Enterprise

$399/Monat

oder $319.17/Monat abgerechnet zu $3,830 einmal pro Jahr

  • Experience Surveys

  • 12 Question Types

  • Net Promoter Score

  • Custom Sender Domain

  • Review Syndication

  • Human Moderation

  • Dedicated Account Manager

* Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende Gebühren, einschließlich monatlicher oder nutzungsabhängiger Gebühren, werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt.

2.9 von 5 Sternen

Die Gesamtbewertung spiegelt den aktuellen Status der App wider. Es werden alle App-Bewertungen berücksichtigt, aber die aktuellsten Bewertungen werden priorisiert.
  • 5 von 5 Sternen
    57% der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 von 5 Sternen
    10% der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
    (2)
  • 3 von 5 Sternen
    5% der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
    (1)
  • 2 von 5 Sternen
    5% der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
    (1)
  • 1 von 5 Sternen
    24% der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
    (5)

Aktuellste Rezensionen

Alpine Rings

We started using the Trust Spot platform with my store at the beginning of August 2020. It's been a full 4 months now since the install and now that I've had plenty of time to test their product, I thought it was a great time to leave a review. Transitioning from Yotpo, I was desperate for a solution that offered better customer support and still had the premium features I needed like Google Shopping's product star integration. I also needed a brandable solution and something that was visually appealing and flowed well with our site. Trust spot checked all of these boxes. Hannah did a screen share with me during the on-boarding process and we literally went through every single feature to make sure it was fully set up and customized before going live. I had a few custom requests during this process and she was great about advising instant solutions, and the things she couldn't help with, she made notes to pass on to her developers to create a custom solution. This whole process was so refreshing and honestly unlike any other experience we've had with a shopify app team previously. The support team behind Trust Spot are the real star of the show. The fact that these guys' support are US-based is such a breath of fresh air compared with Yotpo. All support emails with Trust Spot are replied to usually within a matter of minutes.. Not with some generic template-generated reply like with Yotpo- But an actual thoughtful reply with a timeline and steps to complete. They also have a great dev team that can make changes for you if you are less savvy with code like me. I've had probably 3-4 minor issues, usually related to CSS or some other design tie-in. Every single time I've reached out to them for help, they seemingly move mountains to resolve my issues and are very thoughtful with their communication. This is the kind of service every SAAS company should strive for and anyone looking for a solid reviews platform should give these guys a try. Some of these 1 star reviews are likely fake, so take them with a grain of salt. At the time of my review, they are rated at a 2.6 here which is honestly a joke because of how great their support is and how well their product works. Depending on which package you go with, it can be pricy, but nonetheless, they are competitive with the other platforms. You know the old saying- You get what you pay for!

Antwort des Entwicklers

15. Dezember 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review! :)

Safe Toys

Years ago they were great. A small company that cared, then they were purchased and just like every other company that is gobbled up, they raise the prices and don't care about the small businesses. The app stops sending review requests all the time and you have to ask them to restart it all the time. You miss an entire month of reviews and to customers it looks like you are out of business. When you call them on it (at least 6 times) they offer to send out all the emails that they should have sent out already. In other words they should have been doing what they were getting paid to do. I used to love this company, now I despise them. If you are a champion of small business, stay away from this company.

Antwort des Entwicklers

23. November 2020

Hi Safe Toys,

It's always disappointing reading a less then stellar review. We care deeply about our customers and their businesses.

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to technical issues. But, there are comments in your review that are inaccurate.

• We most definitely do care about our customers. We respond to and address all questions, concerns, or technical issues.
• The technical issue you reported was resolved within 24 hours. Our team has been in an open and on-going communication with you.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring you have a positive experience with us. If you need any further help, please reach out to support.

Your True Nature, Inc.

My company signed up originally with another company that was purchased by TrustSpot. The onboarding/transition was good, but we were only getting a few reviews per month and paying $199/mo for a plan that was grandfathered in from the previous service. I cancelled our plan with them. I then started receiving about 2-3 reviews PER DAY. We have contacted them several times over the past couple months to ask why our customers are still getting prompts to review purchases. They say they are not sending emails to our customers- how, then are so many current customers leaving reviews all of sudden? They won't give us access to our reviews unless we resubscribe to a plan which I don't intend to ever do after this experience. It's not ok to contact our customers without our consent and control over the experience.