Trustoo Ali Reviews Importer

Trustoo Ali Reviews Importer

Built for Shopify
Hinnoittelu
Hinta: ilmainen
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Tähtiarvio
5,0 (136)
Kehittäjä
Channelwill.com

TT Reviews Import, One-click AliExpress reviews export, Integration with trustoo.

Channelwill Trustoo.io quickly collect reviews from AliExpress and export them. Support multiple languages, 7*24 hours service.

Channelwill Trustoo.io quickly collect reviews from AliExpress and export them. Support multiple languages, 7*24 hours service. enemmän
  • Support multiple languages, 7*24 hours service
  • Import reviews from AliExpress
  • Quickly export product reviews csv file
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa

Näyttövaihtoehdot

Valokuva-arvostelut

Arvostelujen keräystavat

Tuonti ja vienti

Lanseerattu

8. maaliskuu 2024

Kielet

Englanti, Espanja, Portugali (Brasilia), Portugali (Portugali), Saksa, Ranska, ja Italia

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Arvostelut (136)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. huhtikuu 2024

I love the app. been using it for a long time now and the support team is always available to help. Highly recommend these guys. the app is easy to use thanks to Trustoo team

ParadiseCart
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill.com vastasi 15. toukokuu 2024

ParadiseCart, we're thrilled to have you as a long-time user! Thank you for your loyalty and for your kind words about our support team. Providing timely and effective assistance is what we're all about, and we're delighted to hear that we've been able to support you whenever you've needed help. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Should you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Trustoo Importer Support Team

3. toukokuu 2024

best way to import reviews without having to make it all up again and again.

Sweet Pea Apparel
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill.com vastasi 15. toukokuu 2024

Thank you so much, Sweet Pea Apparel! Your review means a lot to us. We're thrilled to hear that our app has been able to simplify the review importing process for you. Our goal is to make your experience as seamless as possible, and it's fantastic to know that we're hitting the mark. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, Trustoo Importer Support Team

2. heinäkuu 2024

I want to move the review section to the bottom of the footer, but I can't find the review section. Having the review section appear right below the product information can be annoying for users. Do you have any way to help me? Thank you so much.

My Store
Vietnam
Noin 24 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill.com vastasi 3. heinäkuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! To move the review section to the bottom of the footer, you can adjust the settings in your website's theme editor. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help!

Best regards,
TRUSTOO TEAM

27. kesäkuu 2024

Jensen was so polite very fast operative and very helpful with my issue She answered immediately and helped me right away
Thanks a lot Jensen

Eyeofday
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill.com vastasi 3. heinäkuu 2024

Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad I could assist you quickly and effectively.

Best regards,
Jensen from TRUSTOO

10. toukokuu 2024

Fast response and good customer support appreciate the actions taken. great job shan.

HNTRSSTYLES
Uusi-Seelanti
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill.com vastasi 15. toukokuu 2024

Shan here! I appreciate your kind words and I'm glad I could assist you promptly. Thank you for recognizing our efforts. If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Best regards, Shan | Trustoo Importer Support Team

Tuki

Channelwill.com voi vastata kaikkiin sovellusta Trustoo Ali Reviews Importer koskeviin kysymyksiin.

Kehittäjä

Channelwill.com

Wong Tai Sin District, Hong Kong, HK, 999077, HK

Resurssit

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

5,0 / 5 tähteä 30859 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
4,9 / 5 tähteä 19861 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,5 / 5 tähteä 567 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products