Tunetoo

Tunetoo

by Tunetoo

Print & Embroider for Worldwide Shipping from France

Overall rating
3.6 of 5 stars
Based on 21 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    48% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

Sabura

Tried to try a test order.
1 - Wanted to ship an order to UK, and in the countries options (dropdown), the country names were in french (even after changing the language to english).
2 - Cost: So, the cost of the product + the shipping, are both too hight and imagine both of them put toguether. Practically leaving one with no space for margin.

Whats the point of being located in France, which is a great advantage for those in the european market but then have shipping price are higher than those suppliers from China.
Greed destroy business!

Developer reply

April 30, 2019

Hello,

When you enter your shipping address, you do it from your shop. If you had to select countries from our app or website it means you didn't placed an order with your Shopify, hence the cost of the product (public prices on custom products and POD prices are completely different).

We can be challenged on prices but I bet you we are less expensive than anyone on most of our products ;).

Please contact me at sales@tunetoo.com and we will solve this together.

123dealss

All items are including VAT which makes the products very expensive... Not worth it in my opinion

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Hello there ! Thank you for your feedback.

All our prices are now excluding VAT, we just needed some time to go from EU market to International market ;).

Please check again our prices, you'll see they are lower than competition with a much larger choice and some premium and organic products you won't find anywhere else !

Wesandersonshop

The customer service do not answer, prices too high, still waiting an order after more than one month, the API is rubbish. Please, avoid!

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Hello !

We have a customer service and a dropshipping manager to answer all your questions. You may have placed an order on our public website but I've no sales related to your shop. I can't really answer about the month delay, I'm not even sure an order was placed. Regarding prices, they were indeed included VAT at the time, that's fixed now so they are 20% lower.

Feel free to contact us at sales@tunetoo.com.

Worldwidedawah

Seems like a very good company with a very nice range of products with different printing methods which is something none of the other POD's offer. However, I quickly realized that their prices were pretty high due to the extra 20% French VAT we have to pay. Also, the API is very basic and is missing A LOT of features. I have already contacted them before to address everything and they were very polite and told me that they were working on it. After 2 months 0 improvement...

I will be changing my review if I see improvement otherwise this app isn't worth it so save your time.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Hello !

We indeed appreciated a lot your numerous feedbacks and such features take time to build.

Eliminate VAT was our priority and it's done, prices are now highly competitive. All the rest of the features are done or still in process and I hope you can give us a new review soon enough ;) !