TurboSEO , 13 avis

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 février 2024

I'm very impressed with how easy & quick it was to install the app and connect with GSC. I was pleasantly surprised with the level of information provided and how you can make direct edits within the app itself to optimise your site more efficiently.

Your Skin
Émirats arabes unis
31 janvier 2018

I installed this in April of 2017. It is now January 2018 and I do not see any benefit. This is so invisible, I have no idea if I even purchased a product. Basically I am giving 2 stars for the customer service which is friendly and prompt. But, the replies to my questions about how this thing works still have me puzzled.

Tin Can Sally
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2017

I'm so thankful this app exists. I was stressing so much trying to figure out how SEO worked and what to do. This was quick and painless. I mean 30 dollars isn't ideal but at least is was only 1 time. I look forward to seeing the results but over-all its better than paying a minimum of 100 to someone to do it for you.

Bubba Tactical Survival
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2017

Wow, really a one-click application and fast as lightning. Hope to see good results in the next weeks. Thanks!

Saudepets
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2016

Great app. Save me hours of work.

Nerd4life
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2016

Being in a competitive marketplace, our Google rankings are of utmost importance. This is a great tool to help our company show off the hard work we've done to stand out from the crowd.

Wod Welder
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2016

Great app, really easy to install and great support from the team. Our Google listings improved within a week.

Co Detect Com
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 octobre 2017

I genuinely don't know what I paid for. I installed it and have been watching my websites positioning in rank tracker and nothing has changed. Still ranked the same. I feel like I've just opened my wallet and given them free money. Wouldn't bother installing.

Big Balls Collective
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2016

It took a few days to start seeing the updates in Search Console, but ti's definitely working!

Jack Wagon Coffee Co
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 septembre 2016

An awesome tool which has made our search results much more detailed. Setup was very quick. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to make their search results stand out from the competition.

Grey Haze
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application