Rezensionen (5)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. April 2024

great team with great customer support and founder. the product wasnt quite there...yet. But once u can clearly see from google page speed websites that its improved the speed then ill be back as a customer! great customer support.

Ponyjet
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 tage mit der App
TurboBoost hat geantwortet 14. April 2024

Thanks so much for the review Toby! Keep up the great work my friend.

- Rachel from TurboBoost

12. April 2024

TurboBoost was super easy to add and implement. Within a few minutes from downloading it, it optimized all of my pages on my store and increased their speed and the images! I really like how it shows you each page and what has been optimized. The dashboard is also great to get quick insight on how my pages are operating and where there was room for improvement. Great user interface too, easy to use and understand. Highly recommend using this app to quickly improve your page speed!

Casual Nexus
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
TurboBoost hat geantwortet 14. April 2024

Really appreciate the kind words and testament to the results and dashboard. We strive to make pagespeed and image optimization easy and affordable for all! If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out.

- TurboBoost Team

2. Mai 2024

Noticed an immediate improvement on page loading speed. It's a no-brainer download, set-up is pretty much the click of a button and you're good to go!

Dialed In Details
Vereinigte Staaten
13 minuten mit der App
TurboBoost hat geantwortet 4. Mai 2024

Appreciate the kind words and super glad to hear we were able to boost your page speed quickly!

- TurboBoost Team

23. Februar 2024

quick and easy to setup, also the performance went up dramatically

My Store
Marokko
3 monate mit der App
TurboBoost hat geantwortet 17. März 2024

Glad to hear your experience was great and you noticed that you page load times were significantly decreased. Let us know how we can continue to improve as well :)

- TurboBoost Team

15. März 2024

I noticed an immediate increase in site speed after installing.
Really a great tool everyone should use.

Shop GoDeadOn
Vereinigte Staaten
6 minuten mit der App
TurboBoost hat geantwortet 17. März 2024

Thanks so much for the kind words, glad to hear your experience was seamless, and you noticed immediate increase in your pagespeed and image optimization!

- TurboBoost Team