Twitter Auto Posting

Twitter Auto Posting

Vanaf  $9.95 per maand. Gratis proefperiode van 90 dagen.
Beoordeling (4)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
65 recensies
8 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 recensies
9 november 2018

This app is helpful in so many ways especially because I am always on the go. You can track your orders, customer activity and also make changes to your products through this app. Wonderful app!! Follow us @Kingshairline

KingsHairLine
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 7 maanden
27 september 2018

I like the app but, I have not seen any of my product showing up on my Tweeter account. The support team was accommodating in the set-up process. Would recommend any starting a new business.

Watches & More
https://watchesandmore.shop

Watches and More
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 6 maanden
15 augustus 2018

Works perfectly as described. Very helpful.

The Hidden Treasures Store
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 4 maanden
21 juni 2018

So far so good. I don't want to give it a full 5 stars yet just because I just started using it. I wanted to see how it would do the next few days or weeks. Thank you.

Jojie Bonate,
Clothes-Together
www.clothestogether.com

Clothes Together
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 10 maanden
27 november 2017

it works actually but there's still room to improve, like adding some custom hashtags etc. by the way, it's not working always but randomly as i experienced and thought .

Naughty Bubbles
China
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan een jaar
2 november 2017

Just installed this App and will review after use but easy to install and edit. Thank you

Fazbima
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden
10 oktober 2017

I'm new to e-commerce so took a little bit to understand the set up. Otherwise it's a very useful and handy app.

Wild Heart Gypsy Soul Boutique
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 19 dagen
27 september 2017

Great job nice app..keep up...this helps

Shoperb
Thailand
App gebruikt gedurende 12 maanden