Twitter Auto Posting

Auto post about new products on Twitter

Ab $9.95/Monat. 90-tägiger kostenloser Test.

App-Highlights

  • Auf Geschwindigkeit getestet: keine Auswirkungen auf deinen Onlineshop

Twitter auto posting app

Abschnitt Schlüsselwerte

Auto tweet about new products

The app automatically posts to your Twitter account about new products.

Save time on SMM

Specify how many, which products, and what time you want them to be posted.

Boost Twitter followers

Increase your company online presence, demonstrate customers your loyalty and grow your sales!

App-Details

Twitter Auto Posting

Twitter Auto Posting

Post about new products on Twitter automatically, every day. No manual work!

Key Features:

  • Schedule the posts to appear any time you want. It’s now 8 pm that you’ve added new products, but you want to tweet at 9 am.

  • Adding over 10 new products and don’t want them all to appear on the timeline? No problem! You can specify, e.g. only the first 3 to be posted.

  • Want to exclude certain products from your newsfeed? This can certainly be done.

You can prepare several messages customers will see along with the products. e.g.

  • "Today’s New Deals!"
  • "New Holiday Specials! Get while they Last"
  • "Check out our featured Product", etc.

Each product will be posted with a different message so that it looks authentic.

You can add as many message templates as you want. We’ve prepared some for you.

Interesting facts

  • Including your Twitter Profile to your website increases your online presence and demonstrates customers you care.
  • Adding keywords to the message templates that will be posted along with the products will increase your SEO, so that when people search for certain products, they can also find them on your Twitter timeline.

100% Quality Guarantee

If the app doesn't pay for itself within two weeks, you can uninstall it and contact us for a refund. If you've used the app for not longer than one month and uninstalled it, we will refund 50% of your monthly subscription cost.

24/7 Support

We will always guide you if you need a helping hand. The app is very easy to set up, but please feel free to call, chat with us in the app or send an email.

Launch-Datum

Twitter Auto Posting

Twitter Auto Posting

Post about new products on Twitter automatically, every day. No manual work!

Key Features:

  • Schedule the posts to appear any time you want. It’s now 8 pm that you’ve added new products, but you want to tweet at 9 am.

  • Adding over 10 new products and don’t want them all to appear on the timeline? No problem! You can specify, e.g. only the first 3 to be posted.

  • Want to exclude certain products from your newsfeed? This can certainly be done.

You can prepare several messages customers will see along with the products. e.g.

  • "Today’s New Deals!"
  • "New Holiday Specials! Get while they Last"
  • "Check out our featured Product", etc.

Each product will be posted with a different message so that it looks authentic.

You can add as many message templates as you want. We’ve prepared some for you.

Interesting facts

  • Including your Twitter Profile to your website increases your online presence and demonstrates customers you care.
  • Adding keywords to the message templates that will be posted along with the products will increase your SEO, so that when people search for certain products, they can also find them on your Twitter timeline.

100% Quality Guarantee

If the app doesn't pay for itself within two weeks, you can uninstall it and contact us for a refund. If you've used the app for not longer than one month and uninstalled it, we will refund 50% of your monthly subscription cost.

24/7 Support

We will always guide you if you need a helping hand. The app is very easy to set up, but please feel free to call, chat with us in the app or send an email.

Launch-Datum

Preisgestaltung 90-tägiger kostenloser Test

Basic Plan

$9.95/Monat

oder $5.75/Monat abgerechnet zu $69 einmal pro Jahr

  • No limit to the number of products
  • Exclude any number of products from the newsfeed
  • Add as many Twitter message templates

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$18.95/Monat

oder $5.75/Monat abgerechnet zu $69 einmal pro Jahr

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app

* Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet.
** Wiederkehrende Gebühren, einschließlich monatlicher oder nutzungsabhängiger Gebühren, werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt.

Bewertungen

4.0 von 5 Sternen

Die Gesamtbewertung spiegelt den aktuellen Status der App wider. Es werden alle App-Bewertungen berücksichtigt, aber die aktuellsten Bewertungen werden priorisiert.

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75% der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12% der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5% der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2% der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6% der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne

Liste der Rezensionen

Rezensionen filtern und sortieren

  • Ofertas 247

    Standort Vereinigte Staaten
    So lange wurde die App verwendet Etwa 2 monate

    This app do not work. supposedly it will auto post only once you post new prodcuts. I posted over 700 products and the app did not work, so I did not receive any posting during the first month. NOW PEOPLE BE CAREFUL:: This App sked me to give them acces to my store, not only this APP there are many people here that have Apps that are for free or have long time of free trial, But I have done a research and the reaon a lot of this is because once the App does not work they ask you for permission to acces your store for "tec Support" but that is when this people take advantage to get yur information and specially they get ypur customers email, address and phone numbers for arketing purpose or to do fraud. I have give permission to 3 Apps already and after that I have recieved between 3 to 5 SPAM emails a day offering me advertising services, desing or products for my store. So be very carefully when gving permission. I will unistall this app just like I did with the other App.

    Antwort des Entwicklers
    16. Juli 2020

    Thanks for youyr feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties with the app. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss the situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Also, we would kindly ensure you that we don't need your customer info or any other data. We requiest access in tech support purposes only.

  • KingsHairLine

    Standort Vereinigte Staaten
    So lange wurde die App verwendet 7 monate

    This app is helpful in so many ways especially because I am always on the go. You can track your orders, customer activity and also make changes to your products through this app. Wonderful app!! Follow us @Kingshairline

  • Watches and More

    Standort Vereinigte Staaten
    So lange wurde die App verwendet 6 monate

    I like the app but, I have not seen any of my product showing up on my Tweeter account. The support team was accommodating in the set-up process. Would recommend any starting a new business.

    Watches & More
    https://watchesandmore.shop

Ähnliche Apps wie Twitter Auto Posting

  • Instagram & Facebook marketing

    Instagram & Facebook marketing

    Social Media Manager, Marketing, LinkedIn, Twitter, Auto Post

    4.8 von 5 Sternen(166bewertungs)
    Ab $3/Monat
  • Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

    Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

    Auto post your products to social media: Facebook and Twitter.

    4.9 von 5 Sternen(71bewertungs)
    Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
  • Facebook Page Post Scheduler

    Facebook Page Post Scheduler

    Convert your passive Facebook Page audience with social proof

    Keine SternebewertungKeine Bewertungen
    Kostenlos
  • Facebook & Instagram

    Facebook & Instagram

    Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.

    3.2 von 5 Sternen(3884bewertungs)
    Kostenlose Installation