Twitter Auto Posting

Twitter Auto Posting

Desde $9.95 al mes. Prueba gratis de 90 días.
Calificación (4)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
SpurIT UAB

Características

Velocidad demostrada
  • Sin impacto en tu tienda online

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

May 04, 2017

Idiomas

Inglés

Post about new products on Twitter automatically, every day. No manual work!

The app automatically posts to your Twitter account about new products. This helps to increase your company online presence, demonstrate customers your loyalty and grow your sales! You can specify how many, which products, and what time you want them to be posted. Each product will be posted with a message customers will see, e.g. "Today’s New Deals!" "New Holiday Specials! Get while they Last" "Check out our featured Product" You can add as many message templates as you want.

  • Schedule the posts to appear on Twitter any time you want.
  • Each product will be posted with a different message so that it looks authentic.
  • Want to exclude certain products from your newsfeed? This can certainly be done.

Precios

Prueba gratis de 90 días

Basic Plan

$9.95/mes

o $69 al año con un ahorro del 42%

  • No limit to the number of products
  • Exclude any number of products from the newsfeed
  • Add as many Twitter message templates

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$18.95/mes

o $69 al año con un ahorro del 69%

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app

Basic Plan

$9.95/mes

o $69 al año con un ahorro del 42%

  • No limit to the number of products
  • Exclude any number of products from the newsfeed
  • Add as many Twitter message templates

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$18.95/mes

o $69 al año con un ahorro del 69%

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días.

65 reseñas
Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de julio de 2020

This app do not work. supposedly it will auto post only once you post new prodcuts. I posted over 700 products and the app did not work, so I did not receive any posting during the first month. NOW PEOPLE BE CAREFUL:: This App sked me to give them acces to my store, not only this APP there are many people here that have Apps that are for free or have long time of free trial, But I have done a research and the reaon a lot of this is because once the App does not work they ask you for permission to acces your store for "tec Support" but that is when this people take advantage to get yur information and specially they get ypur customers email, address and phone numbers for arketing purpose or to do fraud. I have give permission to 3 Apps already and after that I have recieved between 3 to 5 SPAM emails a day offering me advertising services, desing or products for my store. So be very carefully when gving permission. I will unistall this app just like I did with the other App.

Ofertas 247
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 meses
SpurIT UAB respondió 16 de julio de 2020

Thanks for youyr feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties with the app. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss the situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Also, we would kindly ensure you that we don't need your customer info or any other data. We requiest access in tech support purposes only.

9 de noviembre de 2018

This app is helpful in so many ways especially because I am always on the go. You can track your orders, customer activity and also make changes to your products through this app. Wonderful app!! Follow us @Kingshairline

KingsHairLine
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 meses
27 de septiembre de 2018

I like the app but, I have not seen any of my product showing up on my Tweeter account. The support team was accommodating in the set-up process. Would recommend any starting a new business.

Watches & More
https://watchesandmore.shop

Watches and More
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 meses

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

May 04, 2017

Idiomas

Inglés

Creada por SpurIT UAB

Acerca de SpurIT UAB

18 aplicaciones

Calificación promedio: 4,6

9 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

+1 888 409-2976 (Free for USA)

support@spur-i-t.com

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

Más aplicaciones como esta

4.8 de 5 estrellas 166 reseñas en total Desde $3 al mes
Social Media Manager, Marketing, LinkedIn, Twitter, Auto Post
4.9 de 5 estrellas 71 reseñas en total Plan gratuito disponible
Auto post your products to social media: Facebook and Twitter.
3.2 de 5 estrellas 3891 reseñas en total Instalación gratuita
Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.