Twitter Auto Posting

Twitter Auto Posting

Vanaf  $9.95 per maand. Gratis proefperiode van 90 dagen.
Beoordeling (4)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
SpurIT UAB

Hoogtepunten

Getest op snelheid
  • Geen impact op je onlinewinkel

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

May 04, 2017

Talen

Engels

Post about new products on Twitter automatically, every day. No manual work!

The app automatically posts to your Twitter account about new products. This helps to increase your company online presence, demonstrate customers your loyalty and grow your sales! You can specify how many, which products, and what time you want them to be posted. Each product will be posted with a message customers will see, e.g. "Today’s New Deals!" "New Holiday Specials! Get while they Last" "Check out our featured Product" You can add as many message templates as you want.

  • Schedule the posts to appear on Twitter any time you want.
  • Each product will be posted with a different message so that it looks authentic.
  • Want to exclude certain products from your newsfeed? This can certainly be done.

Prijs

Gratis proefperiode van 90 dagen

Basic Plan

$9.95/maand

of $69/jaar en bespaar 42%

  • No limit to the number of products
  • Exclude any number of products from the newsfeed
  • Add as many Twitter message templates

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$18.95/maand

of $69/jaar en bespaar 69%

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app

Basic Plan

$9.95/maand

of $69/jaar en bespaar 42%

  • No limit to the number of products
  • Exclude any number of products from the newsfeed
  • Add as many Twitter message templates

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$18.95/maand

of $69/jaar en bespaar 69%

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations
  • Dedicated manager
  • Priority queue to get support
  • Assistance to set up the app

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd.

65 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 juli 2020

This app do not work. supposedly it will auto post only once you post new prodcuts. I posted over 700 products and the app did not work, so I did not receive any posting during the first month. NOW PEOPLE BE CAREFUL:: This App sked me to give them acces to my store, not only this APP there are many people here that have Apps that are for free or have long time of free trial, But I have done a research and the reaon a lot of this is because once the App does not work they ask you for permission to acces your store for "tec Support" but that is when this people take advantage to get yur information and specially they get ypur customers email, address and phone numbers for arketing purpose or to do fraud. I have give permission to 3 Apps already and after that I have recieved between 3 to 5 SPAM emails a day offering me advertising services, desing or products for my store. So be very carefully when gving permission. I will unistall this app just like I did with the other App.

Ofertas 247
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden
SpurIT UAB heeft geantwoord 16 juli 2020

Thanks for youyr feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties with the app. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss the situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Also, we would kindly ensure you that we don't need your customer info or any other data. We requiest access in tech support purposes only.

9 november 2018

This app is helpful in so many ways especially because I am always on the go. You can track your orders, customer activity and also make changes to your products through this app. Wonderful app!! Follow us @Kingshairline

KingsHairLine
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 7 maanden
27 september 2018

I like the app but, I have not seen any of my product showing up on my Tweeter account. The support team was accommodating in the set-up process. Would recommend any starting a new business.

Watches & More
https://watchesandmore.shop

Watches and More
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 6 maanden

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

May 04, 2017

Talen

Engels

Gemaakt door SpurIT UAB

Over SpurIT UAB

18 apps

Gemiddelde score: 4,6

9 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store

Ondersteuning

Stuur een bericht

+1 888 409-2976 (Free for USA)

support@spur-i-t.com

Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.

Hulpbronnen

Meer apps zoals deze

4,8 van 5 sterren 166 recensies in totaal Vanaf  $3 per maand
Social Media Manager, Marketing, LinkedIn, Twitter, Auto Post
4,9 van 5 sterren 71 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Auto post your products to social media: Facebook and Twitter.
3,2 van 5 sterren 3891 recensies in totaal Gratis te installeren
Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.