Twitter Auto Posting

Twitter Auto Posting

by SpurIT

Auto Tweets about New Products

4.1 of 5 stars(65 reviews)

Save your time on SMM

The app posts new products to your Twitter account and saves your time and effort.

Fully customizable app

Specify how many, which products, and what time you want them to be posted.

Increase your loyalty

Increase your company online presence, demonstrate customers your loyalty and grow your sales!


About Twitter Auto Posting

Due to COVID-19 Pandemic, we offer a FREE trial for 90 days

We understand how severely your life has changed recently. We want to support your business because it supports you and your family. Now all new users get 3 months FREE on ALL plans.

App overview

  • It’s now 8 pm that you’ve added new products, but you want to tweet at 9 am?

You can schedule the posts to appear at any time you want.

  • Adding over 10 new products and don’t want them all to appear on the timeline?

No problem! You can specify, e.g. only the first 3 to be posted.

  • Want to exclude certain products from your newsfeed?

This can certainly be done.

You can prepare several messages customers will see along with the products. e.g.

  • "Today’s New Deals!"
  • "New Holiday Specials! Get while they Last"
  • "Check out our featured Product"
  • etc.

Each product will be posted with a different message so that it looks authentic.

You can add as many message templates as you want. We’ve prepared some for you.

Interesting facts

  • Including your Twitter Profile to your website increases your online presence and demonstrates customers you care.
  • Adding keywords to the message templates that will be posted along with the products will increase your SEO, so that when people search for certain products, they can also find them on your Twitter timeline.

100% Quality Guarantee

Use the app for two months. If the app does not pay itself back, you can uninstall it. Contact us and we will refund you all the cost of the app.

24/7 Support

We will always guide you if you need a helping hand. The app is very easy to set up, but please feel free to call, chat with us in the app or send an email.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 90-day free trial

Basic Plan

$9.95/month

or $7.91/month billed at $94.95 once per year

PRIORITY SUPPORT

$18.95/month

or $7.91/month billed at $94.95 once per year

  • Up to 3 h/month of customizations

  • Dedicated manager

  • Priority queue to get support

  • Assistance to set up the app

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Ofertas 247

This app do not work. supposedly it will auto post only once you post new prodcuts. I posted over 700 products and the app did not work, so I did not receive any posting during the first month. NOW PEOPLE BE CAREFUL:: This App sked me to give them acces to my store, not only this APP there are many people here that have Apps that are for free or have long time of free trial, But I have done a research and the reaon a lot of this is because once the App does not work they ask you for permission to acces your store for "tec Support" but that is when this people take advantage to get yur information and specially they get ypur customers email, address and phone numbers for arketing purpose or to do fraud. I have give permission to 3 Apps already and after that I have recieved between 3 to 5 SPAM emails a day offering me advertising services, desing or products for my store. So be very carefully when gving permission. I will unistall this app just like I did with the other App.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thanks for youyr feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties with the app. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss the situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Also, we would kindly ensure you that we don't need your customer info or any other data. We requiest access in tech support purposes only.

KingsHairLine

This app is helpful in so many ways especially because I am always on the go. You can track your orders, customer activity and also make changes to your products through this app. Wonderful app!! Follow us @Kingshairline

Watches and More

I like the app but, I have not seen any of my product showing up on my Tweeter account. The support team was accommodating in the set-up process. Would recommend any starting a new business.

Watches & More
https://watchesandmore.shop