Marketwell

Marketwell

by IIA Digital

Limited Time $0.99/M. 3k+ tweets and 800 facebook posts.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Devil Squid

Just added because think its a good concept and Im not huge on twitter and it could help at get the word out. It claims I can use hashtags but there is no place for me to input them. Also the app store video showed intervals greater than an hour, but the app goes up to only 1 hour. 3/5 until the issues are fixed and performance can be measured

Update: I like what Im seeing. Everything's great. Look forward to see what else yall bring to the table

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. Even it’s 3 stars but it is still good feedback. You can add tags in your product listings and we will fetch that and put it in the tweet. As far as small interval concern we were Don’t want your Twitter handle to go into spam settings. So we found these are much better intervals. But thanks again for writing the detailed feedback. We are also making some great improvements but you have to wait a little longer for that.