Botx

Say yes to free marketting

5.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Effective Marketing

Botx helps you market your products to your followers via automated tweets and It is free at the moment.

Schedule tweets

Botx uses the concept of schedule tweets and tweets a random product every set interval time for you.

Expand your brand

While we take off your worry of marketing, you go and expand your brand and focus on any other business issue you may have.


About Botx

Introduction

Social media marketing continues to be one of the most cost-effective online marketing strategies. Unlike paid advertising, it’s possible to grow your visibility and build awareness about your brand without directly paying for it.

However, if you want your social media campaigns to scale, you simply can’t do it without some important marketing tools in your arsenal. These social media tools will help you to find more content to share, schedule your posts efficiently, measure and analyze the effectiveness of your campaigns, and use those insights to improve your campaigns.

Botx is designed to make your Twitter marketing to another ease. With a few settings, you can market your products to your followers. Botx uses a method of scheduling tweets after a regular interval which can be set and change, So you can focus on other things in your business.

Key Features

1.Effective Marketing

Botx helps you market your products to your followers via automated tweets and It is free at the moment.

2.Scheduling

Botx uses the concept of schedule tweets and tweets a random product every set interval time for you.

3.Expand your brand

While we take off your worry of marketing, you go and expand your brand and focus on any other business issue you may have.

Integrates with

  • Twitter

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Devil Squid

Just added because think its a good concept and Im not huge on twitter and it could help at get the word out. It claims I can use hashtags but there is no place for me to input them. Also the app store video showed intervals greater than an hour, but the app goes up to only 1 hour. 3/5 until the issues are fixed and performance can be measured

Update: I like what Im seeing. Everything's great. Look forward to see what else yall bring to the table

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. Even it’s 3 stars but it is still good feedback. You can add tags in your product listings and we will fetch that and put it in the tweet. As far as small interval concern we were Don’t want your Twitter handle to go into spam settings. So we found these are much better intervals. But thanks again for writing the detailed feedback. We are also making some great improvements but you have to wait a little longer for that.