Marketwell

Marketwell

by IIA Digital

Limited Time $0.99/M. 3k+ tweets and 800 facebook posts.

5.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Simple and Clean

MarketWell is designed to help you get started with social media marketing with limited fuss. We put the setting process very simple & easy.

Schedule Posts

MarketWell uses the concept of automation and post your products on social media on regular intervals. So you focus on expansion.

Product Tags

MarketWell gives you the opportunity to set the site wise tags that will add to your products and help you reach the relevant audiences.


About Marketwell

The Best Shopify App to Boost Your Sales

Connect with customers like never before with a Shopify app that boosts your sales and awareness across social media – automatically.

MarketWell connects you to more than 3 billion active social media users worldwide. Social media platforms are more than a passing a trend, so use them to your advantage.

MarketWell Shopify App Features

1. Simple and Clean

Keep the focus on expanding your brand. MarketWell is built around the concept of automation, allowing you to schedule your posts at any regular interval.

2. Schedule Posts

MarketWell uses the concept of automation and posts your products on social media at regular intervals. So you focus on expansion.

3. Product Tags

Tag your products through MarketWell for improved social media marketing. This feature of our Shopify app helps you reach any relevant audience with ease.

4. Enable GIFs

The built-in GIF generator on MarketWell showcases your products like never before. With GIFs, customers get an eye-catching glimpse of your products.

5. Brand Awareness

With regular posting and relevant tags, your products reach a wider audience. Our Shopify app improves your brand awareness through ingenious social media marketing.

6. Brand Credibility

Make customers more comfortable purchasing from you with a complete and current social media page. MarketWell keeps your page up to date, increasing your brand credibility.

7. Encourage Engagement

Social platforms are always changing and allowing customers to interact in new ways. Home in on new social media marketing strategies and engage with your future customers.

Integrates with

  • Twitter,
  • facebook

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Pro Plan

$0.99/month

  • Auto share on twitter and Facebook business pages.

  • Sitewide hashtags for twitter coverage.

  • Post as a gif on Twitter.

  • Excellent Support.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Devil Squid

Just added because think its a good concept and Im not huge on twitter and it could help at get the word out. It claims I can use hashtags but there is no place for me to input them. Also the app store video showed intervals greater than an hour, but the app goes up to only 1 hour. 3/5 until the issues are fixed and performance can be measured

Update: I like what Im seeing. Everything's great. Look forward to see what else yall bring to the table

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. Even it’s 3 stars but it is still good feedback. You can add tags in your product listings and we will fetch that and put it in the tweet. As far as small interval concern we were Don’t want your Twitter handle to go into spam settings. So we found these are much better intervals. But thanks again for writing the detailed feedback. We are also making some great improvements but you have to wait a little longer for that.